Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relax Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
117 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37221

8157 TN-100, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 454-3909

https://www.relaxmassagetn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Massage Therapy

7105 Crossroads Blvd #106

(615) 964-0422
4.8
(19) · Wellness

316 E Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 612-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're here to help you, to relax you and to bring you relief from the stress and strain of modern life.we have Swedish massage, Deep tissue massage, Thai combo massage ,Chair massage and Foot Reflexology.we have clean and comfortable private body rooms, peaceful music and professional licensed therapist to service you. Feel free to contract us and we'll find you a time and a therapy that fits your need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
117 reviews
585
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Billoups review for Relax Massage
Nicole Billoups on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 06:10 AM
Best massage ever, great way to start your day or week
Jodi Marr review for Relax Massage
Jodi Marr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:21 AM
I can't say enough how much Amy and Lisa at relax massage are helping me--more than physical therapy. Now everyone knows what to get me for birthdays Christmas mothers' day etc!!
Shalacia Palmer review for Relax Massage
Shalacia Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 08:29 AM
This massage and foot detox was a real treat! I liked it so much that I bought the membership card so that I can come back regularly. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Scott Franklin review for Relax Massage
Scott Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 03:27 AM
Can't speak English was a major problem, but massage was great!
Julie Davidson Robinson review for Relax Massage
Julie Davidson Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2015, 08:12 AM
Diane Denton Cassell review for Relax Massage
Diane Denton Cassell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 09:04 AM
Laura Saadati-Kepper review for Relax Massage
Laura Saadati-Kepper on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 04:49 AM
Love this Place-best massage I've had in years! I may be addicted however-worth every penny
Jennifer Young review for Relax Massage
Jennifer Young on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 04:19 AM
I get massages on a regular basis. Tried Relax Massage last night with a Groupon and am so thrilled with this place. I knew the first 15 minutes this was unlike any other massage and am telling my friends to book a massage here. Will be back for sure.
Tina Pretty Black review for Relax Massage
Tina Pretty Black on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.