Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relax Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
117 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37221

8157 TN-100, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 454-3909

https://www.relaxmassagetn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Massage Therapy

7105 Crossroads Blvd #106

(615) 964-0422
4.8
(19) · Wellness

316 E Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 612-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're here to help you, to relax you and to bring you relief from the stress and strain of modern life.we have Swedish massage, Deep tissue massage, Thai combo massage ,Chair massage and Foot Reflexology.we have clean and comfortable private body rooms, peaceful music and professional licensed therapist to service you. Feel free to contract us and we'll find you a time and a therapy that fits your need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
117 reviews
585
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quincy D. Blackmon review for Relax Massage
Quincy D. Blackmon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:12 AM
This was my first professional massage. My wife originally bought me a 60min session for Valentine's Day. Because of my work schedule , I never got around to using it unto this weekend. It was just what I needed. I will be coming back. I just felt bad because when I left I didn't know about the tippung and I left my wallet in the car but when I got it , all i had was my last $2 that I gave
Savannah D. Miller review for Relax Massage
Savannah D. Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:39 AM
Went with my friend for a couples massage and woo boi was it good!! I loved it so much and it was my friend's first time having a massage. She almost fell alseep. I'd go again
Stephanie Womack review for Relax Massage
Stephanie Womack on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 17:26 PM
So because my employee bought me a groupon I was totally profiled on the phone. So unprofessional. I didn't want to go in the first place since I'm an ariel dancer I need someone legit and will pay for it. I even wanted to of course upgrade and really treat myself, as I'm not groupon person or to begin with. I mean I basically wanted the best of the best today. I will go somewhere else but profiling is so bad and makes people feel awful. I will take my money somewhere else and they can have the lame groupon. I can't believe the uninvited experience, she didn't want to help me, even when I'm trying to pay more lol. I really needed someone to ask me about my body and what I needed. Massage can be relaxing and for some of us its reparative. I will never treat my clients like that.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sierra Oakes review for Relax Massage
Sierra Oakes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 08:06 AM
I have gone to this location several times, and I love it! The people have always been very respectful and quiet. I always leave feeling refreshed and ready to come back another day.
Tammie Matthews review for Relax Massage
Tammie Matthews on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 13:46 PM
Lindsay O'Neal review for Relax Massage
Lindsay O'Neal on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:42 AM
I went with a friend and we just had the best experience ever! I called this morning and was able to get in just an hour later. The staff was friendly, the place was clean, temperature of the rooms was great and the decor was beautiful. They were right on time and ready for us as soon as we arrived. I saw Kevin and immediately I could tell he was very experienced when he started my massage. My friend and I have decided we are going to take the time to do this once a month. The prices are great and so worth it!
Shel Ann Pest review for Relax Massage
Shel Ann Pest on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 05:47 AM
I bought a Groupon offer for a couples massage for my husband and I to use during our visit in Nashville. I have tried calling both locations multiple times and get voicemail. I have left several massages to make an appointment and no one will call me back. I'm leaving tomorrow in the morning so looks like I got screwed on this Groupon purchase. It says on their website walk ins are welcome but I highly doubt that.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Dillingham review for Relax Massage
Kelly Dillingham on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:47 AM
Nakia Ridley review for Relax Massage
Nakia Ridley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:48 AM
Decided to give this place a try last night for a couples massage.... the guy seemed to not understand that we wanted the $90/hr couple massage for feet and back the special that is advertised until 2/28.... so we ended up paying $100... the therapist talked to each other the whole time during our massages.... after I said it was too much pressure she still didn't ease up I'm in so much pain today I'm so sore.. last after our massages we were begged to leave a tip. Tips aren't suppose to be asked for nor mandatory after I told her I didn't have $10 and only had $3 she said something in her language that I couldn't understand and made crazy faces.I'm so disappointed I was disrespected and I will never return!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.