Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reflections Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 340-4044

https://www.parklanddentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
About

Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Albert S. review for Reflections Dentistry
Albert S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 10:55 AM
This was my baby's first time at the dentist ans I have to say it was excellent....Dr. Tchaou was incredible thank you so much the wonderful staff also !!!
Jovon S. review for Reflections Dentistry
Jovon S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:21 AM
Excellent!!!
Marcus T. review for Reflections Dentistry
Marcus T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 06:27 AM
I love Mini Mouths!! They are great with my son.. The staff is always happy and very helpful!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kameih F. review for Reflections Dentistry
Kameih F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:36 AM
I recommend mini mouths to everyone !! We give it 5 stars overall service
Nailah F. review for Reflections Dentistry
Nailah F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:42 AM
The service is always spectacular . Always a great experience at Mini Mouths . Thank you
Isabella F. review for Reflections Dentistry
Isabella F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 04:40 AM
You guys are great! You're always patient with my children and they are really starting to enjoy coming- compared to being deathly afraid of dentists! I love you guys and so do my kids! Thanks for all you do!
Braylin H. review for Reflections Dentistry
Braylin H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 08:34 AM
Mini Mouths is a wonderful clean, kid friendly environment. They really think outside of the box to keep children comfortable.
Alyssa A. review for Reflections Dentistry
Alyssa A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 08:11 AM
This is an amazing dental office all around! It was our first time here, being unsatisfied with our last dentist we sought out a new one. The office was clean, the staff was all friendly and knowledgeable and kind. There was a little bit of a wait and the kids were getting impatient, but it was definitely worth it. Both my kids loved the office, the dentist and assistant. The waiting room had a kids corner had video games books and dolls. The bathrooms were clean, it was an all around excellent experience. I will totally recommend this practice to any and everyone who needs a pediatric dentist.
Fabian P. review for Reflections Dentistry
Fabian P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 06:21 AM
My almost 4 year old is very shy about opening his mouth and getting his teeth checked. Everyone there is so great with him, especially Daniella. She talked to him directly, helped him feel comfortable, and he eventually opened his mouth for her to do the cleaning! You guys are the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.