Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reflections Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 340-4044

https://www.parklanddentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
About

Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca W. review for Reflections Dentistry
Rebecca W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 10:37 AM
My daughter was not a cooperative patient and the staff was so patient, professional and compassionate with her. They truly love working with children. The office staff is always so pleasant and professional. I am so pleased with Mini Mouths and would definitely recommend them.
Viviana M. review for Reflections Dentistry
Viviana M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:20 AM
My 8 yr old daughter was a little afraid of going to the dentist for a check on her tooth ache, but the way the dental assistants and doctor Selin Avman treated her and explained everything, made her feel comfortable and at ease. The office setup is great for the kids, with lots of entertainment. Also, the front office staff is really friendly and corteous. We plan on making this office our regular dentist office for my daughter. Thank you very much.
Shawn W. review for Reflections Dentistry
Shawn W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 05:03 AM
Staff was compassionate and professional with my son. He enjoys coming and loves the kid friendly atmosphere!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Paula P. review for Reflections Dentistry
Paula P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:49 AM
Dr. Tchou is the best!! And all the team this ladies are amazing. Thanks for Your kindness and patience
Zara P. review for Reflections Dentistry
Zara P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 11:00 AM
I love taking my children to Mini Mouths - Dentistry for kids. They are personable and well prepared to deal with children :)
Stephan L. review for Reflections Dentistry
Stephan L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 09:48 AM
Finally a dentist my kids are actually happy to go to.. Friendly knowledgeable staff.. Just wish I had found them sooner.. Keep up the excellent work
Daniella L. review for Reflections Dentistry
Daniella L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:22 AM
All personnel are Very professional, kind, corteous, and sweet.
Mariana M. review for Reflections Dentistry
Mariana M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 11:01 AM
Me and my daughter had an excellent experience. They were very patient and kind with her. Service was on time. Great service I recommend it to anyone.
Yesianys M. review for Reflections Dentistry
Yesianys M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 10:43 AM
My kids love it and i love it more great treatment. For kids and parents and an amaizing staff to provide the best service ever
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.