Logo White
Watch Demo

Reflections Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33067

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 340-4044

http://www.nndentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
About

Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lamar D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/08/2016, 10:32 AM
    My kids just love playing the video game, the Lego table and the big tv screen while they are getting their teeth cleaned. The office is always clean never a super long wait, just wish there was more parking.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/07/2016, 02:16 AM
    Always nice
    Daniel B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/06/2016, 01:03 AM
    I like the fact that I don't have to wait very long to get in I'm usually in by 10 minutes after I get there that's great I don't like to wait all the girls there are very good at what they do and are very nice The doctor is great
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Addison S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/05/2016, 08:01 AM
    The staff and Dr Aveman are wonderful with children! Gentle and loving!!!
    Kaylee A. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/04/2016, 01:42 AM
    My 2 year old had her apt today. I walked out completely "wowed" by everyone there. It started a week ago when I called to reschedule my apt. They took my info down and told me they would call me if something opened on the day I wanted. A few days later I got the call that they had an apt. The woman on the phone was so nice and happily changed my apt. When we first walked in, my daughter was nervous. Our hygienist went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. She brought over a stuffed animal and showed my daughter what she was going to do by doing it on the animal first. She was comforting and did whatever it took to make my daughter smile! Then the dentist came over. Normally doctors just want to get in and out...not this one. She also made my daughter laugh and feel comfortable. She sat with me and discussed a few concerns I had and never made me feel rushed. They made my daughter LOVE the dentist. She didn't want to leave and has been talking about going to the dentist all day now. Thank you for caring and taking such a positive role in the health and well being of my baby!!!
    SIMONE B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/02/2016, 10:43 AM
    This was our first visit to Minnie Mouths. The practice came highly recommended. The waiting room is very kid friendly and immediately put my~3yo at ease. The actual treatment area is also friendly and the staff demonstrated and explained every thing to her. She was at ease and easily co-operated. The Dentist was running a few minutes behind, but once she was with us, there was no rush, she still took her time to spend with us. I was apprehensive, but all doubts quickly put aside. I am sure she looks forward to her next visit in 6 monts
    Takyla B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/30/2016, 05:13 AM
    The staff is so friendly and welcoming. The dentist her self is such an amazing person. So sweet
    Sebastian C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/27/2016, 02:23 AM
    Wonderful to staff!!!!
    Ethan S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/26/2016, 07:58 AM
    Everyone at Mini Mouth is warm and friendly. The ladies in the office and hygienist are so wonderful. My kids like them and so do I.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.