Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reflections Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 340-4044

https://www.parklanddentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
About

Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lamar D. review for Reflections Dentistry
Lamar D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:32 AM
My kids just love playing the video game, the Lego table and the big tv screen while they are getting their teeth cleaned. The office is always clean never a super long wait, just wish there was more parking.
Anonymous review for Reflections Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:16 AM
Always nice
Daniel B. review for Reflections Dentistry
Daniel B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:03 AM
I like the fact that I don't have to wait very long to get in I'm usually in by 10 minutes after I get there that's great I don't like to wait all the girls there are very good at what they do and are very nice The doctor is great
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Addison S. review for Reflections Dentistry
Addison S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:01 AM
The staff and Dr Aveman are wonderful with children! Gentle and loving!!!
Kaylee A. review for Reflections Dentistry
Kaylee A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:42 AM
My 2 year old had her apt today. I walked out completely "wowed" by everyone there. It started a week ago when I called to reschedule my apt. They took my info down and told me they would call me if something opened on the day I wanted. A few days later I got the call that they had an apt. The woman on the phone was so nice and happily changed my apt. When we first walked in, my daughter was nervous. Our hygienist went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. She brought over a stuffed animal and showed my daughter what she was going to do by doing it on the animal first. She was comforting and did whatever it took to make my daughter smile! Then the dentist came over. Normally doctors just want to get in and out...not this one. She also made my daughter laugh and feel comfortable. She sat with me and discussed a few concerns I had and never made me feel rushed. They made my daughter LOVE the dentist. She didn't want to leave and has been talking about going to the dentist all day now. Thank you for caring and taking such a positive role in the health and well being of my baby!!!
SIMONE B. review for Reflections Dentistry
SIMONE B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 10:43 AM
This was our first visit to Minnie Mouths. The practice came highly recommended. The waiting room is very kid friendly and immediately put my~3yo at ease. The actual treatment area is also friendly and the staff demonstrated and explained every thing to her. She was at ease and easily co-operated. The Dentist was running a few minutes behind, but once she was with us, there was no rush, she still took her time to spend with us. I was apprehensive, but all doubts quickly put aside. I am sure she looks forward to her next visit in 6 monts
Takyla B. review for Reflections Dentistry
Takyla B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 05:13 AM
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. The dentist her self is such an amazing person. So sweet
Sebastian C. review for Reflections Dentistry
Sebastian C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:23 AM
Wonderful to staff!!!!
Ethan S. review for Reflections Dentistry
Ethan S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:58 AM
Everyone at Mini Mouth is warm and friendly. The ladies in the office and hygienist are so wonderful. My kids like them and so do I.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.