Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

REFINE Medical Spa

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Schedule today for a treatment! Botox Dermal Filler PRP Vampire Treatments PShot Oshot Hydrafacial IPL Photofacial ResurFX Microneedling Dermaplaning Chemical peels Laser Hair Removal Skin extractions Facials Relaxing Facial Masks 

Location details

2900 W Southlake Blvd #160, 2900 W Southlake Blvd Suite 160, Southlake, TX, 76092, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0309 reviews
5
266
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
2
39 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carly Alacahan's profile image
Carly Alacahan 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Susan Patek Baum's profile image
Susan Patek Baum 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great staff and great results! I would highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your skincare needs! Beth was wonderful. 

Shannon Allen's profile image
Shannon Allen 
6 years ago

My experience from Refine was AMAZING! Beth answered all my questions and really helped calmed my jitters. The location was very convenient and the facility is beautiful. Can't wait to go back! Who's ready for a Botox and Bubbles party!!! 

Margaret Ann Harris's profile image
Margaret Ann Harris 
6 years ago

I highly recommend Refine Med Spa for your professional skincare needs! Samantha, the Spa Director makes you feel so welcomed and relaxed soon as you walk in the door. Beth, is very knowledgeable with all her years of experience, you know your in great hands! 

Business response:

Thanks, Margaret! Can't wait to see you again soon! 

Kim Goff Lackey's profile image
Kim Goff Lackey 
6 years ago

The team at Refine is so professional. Beth did my service and I couldn't be happier. She listened to exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend 

Kathy Duecker's profile image
Kathy Duecker 
6 years ago
Jessica Colvin's profile image
Jessica Colvin 
6 years ago

The staff at Refine Medical Spa are by far the best in the industry! Everyone needs to check out this amazing new Medical Spa. Don't trust your face to just anyone! Thank you Refine Medical Spa for always going above and beyond for your clients! The best new business in Southlake by far! 

Courtney Corcoran's profile image
Courtney Corcoran 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Ashley Cochran's profile image
Ashley Cochran 
6 years ago

This is an amazing place!!! Talented and skilled people that know how to make you look great!!! 

Frequently asked questions about REFINE Medical Spa

How is REFINE Medical Spa rated?

REFINE Medical Spa has a 5 star rating with 309 reviews. 

When is REFINE Medical Spa open?

REFINE Medical Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.