Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REFINE Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

2900 W Southlake Blvd #160, Suite 160, Suite 160, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 379-9397

https://refine-medspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4485 Trinity Mills

(214) 600-0707
5.0
(22) · Wellness

3300 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 378-7657
About

ReFine MedSpa, located on Southlake Blvd. in Southlake, TX, is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Wickstrom review for REFINE Medical Spa
Nicole Wickstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:09 AM
Meagan is absolutely amazing !!! Really educates about the importance of skin care and treatment. Always sensitive to my needs, she is the best ❤️
Colette Dinmore review for REFINE Medical Spa
Colette Dinmore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:19 AM
Happy with my previous services received from Refine medical spa 5/5 would return.
Cynthia Barrera review for REFINE Medical Spa
Cynthia Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:41 AM
Not from the Dallas area. Happened to be in the city for a school event. I had been wanting to get my lips done for the longest time but was so apprehensive. After talking with the staff and the nurse who was going to do my procedure I was immediately at ease. They answered all my questions and made me feel more comfortable about the procedure. Everyone there was so nice and professional. I wish I lived there because I would definitely be in for more than just my lips. I do plan on making a trip down there to have my lips done again. After my results I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my lips. I was more than satisfied and would definitely recommend. I give Refine Spa a 5 star rating hands down!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Georgeta Costache review for REFINE Medical Spa
Georgeta Costache on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:09 AM
Hands up for TIA!! She does amazing work with fillers. I've been following her work even before she was here and always wanted to get something done by her. She did my cheeks and my chin so natural. And believe me, I am sooo picky. Here's one happy client. Yeah, just go see her, you'll be happy you did!
Courtney Sandoval review for REFINE Medical Spa
Courtney Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:12 AM
Meagan is very welcoming and very educational with her expertise. I totally recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed or left unsatisfied. 💯
Christine Goleman review for REFINE Medical Spa
Christine Goleman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:37 AM
I cannot recommend Meagan Rodriguez enough , she is a perfectionist and takes her time with making your complexion look naturally beautiful. All the staff is very professional and courteous, definitely gives a warm welcome when you first walk in the door
Brenda Basaldua-Sandoval review for REFINE Medical Spa
Brenda Basaldua-Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:21 AM
Highly recommend Megan at doing a very professional job!! Very well educated in what she knows!! She’s an asset to the company!! She knows her products,makes your skin look amazing!! Thank you Megan!!❤️👍🏼
Kim Wildfire review for REFINE Medical Spa
Kim Wildfire on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:27 AM
Meagan at REFINE Med Spa will educate, inspire and motivate you to be the best version of yourself. She is an intelligent, caring esthetician and IPL specialist that will get you on the perfect skincare for your skin type! I have many skin issues! Together they kindly created a plan of action that will also work with my life. I'm more than excited. Collin came in and educated me on injectables and fillers. I had no idea how affordable it cold be. I'm hooked!
Kym Young Carlson review for REFINE Medical Spa
Kym Young Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Had a Dermaplane procedure with the AMAZING Kerry yesterday. She’s the sweetest and most knowledgeable person plus she’s a perfectionist! My skin looks amazing and I can’t wait till it’s time for my next visit with her. Jana performed my lip injections last week, and they turned out gorgeous. I’d never had injections before and she was informative on the products, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Jana was extra patient with me and helped calm my nerves to ease the discomfort of the injections.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.