Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REFINE Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

2900 W Southlake Blvd #160, Suite 160, Suite 160, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 379-9397

https://refine-medspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4485 Trinity Mills

(214) 600-0707
5.0
(13) · Wellness

3300 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 378-7657
About

ReFine MedSpa, located on Southlake Blvd. in Southlake, TX, is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alveena George review for REFINE Medical Spa
Alveena George on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 01:01 AM
Meagan R. is seriously the absolute best!!! You can tell that she genuinely cares about you and the industry! The quality you'll receive from her is top-notch and she doesn't make you feel like you're just a number. This isn't just a job to her, this is her PASSION, and it truly shows! I don't know what I'd do without her! She was there for during every step of the way! Thank you for what you do! Seriously the best service I've ever received! ❤️❤️❤️ Colin, the NP, here is amazing too!!!
Kristen Wilkirson review for REFINE Medical Spa
Kristen Wilkirson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 01:19 AM
Had an IPL facial. Meagan did a great job!
Alexis Pokorny review for REFINE Medical Spa
Alexis Pokorny on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 02:21 AM
Had an amazing service done by Meagan. Her work is very thorough, made sure I was educated fully on the condition of my skin. I now am confidently knowledgeable in how to keep my skin in tip top shape! Thank you Meagan for everything & being a true skin sister.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Keely Miller Bosshard review for REFINE Medical Spa
Keely Miller Bosshard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:20 AM
I have been going to see Megan at Refine for almost a year, and my experience has always been fantastic. Megan goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service with knowledgeable counsel on products and services the spa has to offer . I love refine because of how awesome Megan is always! I will be a returning customer always
Stephanie Washburn review for REFINE Medical Spa
Stephanie Washburn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:12 AM
I’ve been going to Refine for about a year now and I’ve never dealt with a nicer group of people. Megan R is amazing, straightforward and honest in addition to knowing her stuff. Collin is wonderful and so thorough. Seriously, just a great group of people and I always come out feeling incredible. I highly recommend Refine Med Spa!
Beth Chaffee review for REFINE Medical Spa
Beth Chaffee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:17 AM
Tia is the absolute BEST! She is the only one il ever go to!❤❤
Laura Lehmberg Obregon review for REFINE Medical Spa
Laura Lehmberg Obregon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:29 AM
Colin was very knowledgeable and a skilled injector.
Nikole Yates review for REFINE Medical Spa
Nikole Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:10 AM
Meagan is seriously the BEST!! She’s extremely knowledgeable, kind, and will definitely help you with all of your skincare needs. I had the HydraFacial & dermaplaning done by Meagan & my skin was literally glowing afterwards! Go check her out, you’ll love her!
Rebekah Schurman review for REFINE Medical Spa
Rebekah Schurman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:16 AM
I came in to get lip fillers and I saw Tia. She was absolutely amazing! All of the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was my first time getting fillers done and they definitely made me feel a ease and comfortable. I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.