Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REFINE Medical Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Medical Spas|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

2900 W Southlake Blvd #160, Suite 160, Suite 160, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 379-9397

https://refine-medspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4485 Trinity Mills

(214) 600-0707
5.0
(22) · Wellness

3300 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 378-7657
About

ReFine MedSpa, located on Southlake Blvd. in Southlake, TX, is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kayley Malone review for REFINE Medical Spa
Kayley Malone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:47 AM
The staff at refine are all professional and extremely kind. Collin is educated and knows exactly what he’s doing. No one tried over selling products. The facility was clean, relaxing and inviting. I will be back & will recommend to friends & family.
Amanda Braun review for REFINE Medical Spa
Amanda Braun on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:14 AM
My experience at Refine was as perfect as I would expect for my first time ever getting botox and fillers. The staff at Refine offer top notch customer service, and are very knowledgeable about the products. As a first timer, I had a lot of questions, and Anne was more than happy to answer all my questions and address all my concerns. Same goes for Jana - Jana administered my lip filler and I could not be happier! You are certainly in good hands with the staff at Refine. I believe the products and services are fairly priced and they offer great specials!
Marsi Hubbard review for REFINE Medical Spa
Marsi Hubbard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:49 AM
Refine med spa treated my forehead for wrinkles and I LOVE the results!!! So amazing! I cannot wait to go back. Thank you for making this 40 year old look and feel younger!! 😍
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Melanie Leonard Place review for REFINE Medical Spa
Melanie Leonard Place on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:01 AM
This place is my one and only place I will ever go! The staff are AMAZING and Beth, OMG she is unbelievable! She works magic! I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I am with Refine Med Spa!
Kirstin Hodges review for REFINE Medical Spa
Kirstin Hodges on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:08 AM
I love this place!! super reasonably priced and experienced staff! I know I will becoming back!! Beth was amazing:)
Alison L. Wensrich review for REFINE Medical Spa
Alison L. Wensrich on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:08 AM
I have been in one time so far but everyone was so nice and helpful and did a great job!
Shana Rhea Markle review for REFINE Medical Spa
Shana Rhea Markle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:02 AM
REFINE Medical Spa is the best! World class expert injectors that will exceed your expectations!
Brenda Pote Colvin review for REFINE Medical Spa
Brenda Pote Colvin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 00:09 AM
Beth is incredible, if you're looking for the perfect med spa, this is it!
Krista Lilly Woods review for REFINE Medical Spa
Krista Lilly Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.