Logo White
Watch Demo

Reese David A DDS

Own this business?
4.8
13 reviews
|Dental|Hanover, PA 17331

214 Broadway, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 637-2255

https://dentisthanoverpa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

127 Walnut Bottom Rd

(717) 530-1120

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

1962 Scotland Ave

(717) 263-8288

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1029 Quentin Rd

(717) 273-0770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

4 S McCain Dr

(301) 696-1016
About

Specialties Our specialties include family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and implant dentistry. We are dedicated to providing the best modern dentistry available to give our patients a long-lasting and functional smile. History Established in 1980. Smiles on Broadway has been serving the Hanover area over 30 years. Meet the Business Owner Andrew R. Business Owner Dr. Andrew Reese grew up in the Hanover area. He is a graduate of Delone High School and The College of William and Mary in Williamsburg, Virginia. After college, Dr. Reese earned his dental degree in Baltimore at the University of Maryland. Following dental school, Dr. Reese opted to work at the Hunter Holmes McGuire VA Medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Rarrick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:34 AM
World class dental care in a gentle and relaxing atmosphere. Super ethical. Super good. Dr Mark Rarrick
William Hoffman on Wellness

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 04:03 AM
I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. I don't know of anywhere else that would've taken better care of me. I had a great experience. They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up.
William Hoffman on Wellness

7 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:28 AM
I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. I don't know of anywhere else that would've taken better care of me. I had a great experience. They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 08:43 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
DART on Wellness

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 07:17 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Alison on Wellness

8 years ago

07/17/2012, 07:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 04:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 01:31 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/20/2012, 08:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.