Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redondo Shores Vet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
176 reviews
|Veterinarians|Torrance, CA 90277

701 S Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 540-5588

https://www.redondoshoresvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14058 Euclid Ave

(909) 591-0189

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1240 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 357-6304

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

545 W Allen Ave #6

(909) 592-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

23210 Ventura Blvd

(818) 346-7387

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(671) · Healthcare

4720 E Pacific Coast Hwy

(562) 999-4901

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Veterinarians

4937 Las Virgenes Rd

(818) 880-0888
About

We are a friendly veterinary center with the family pet in mind, and comfort being the central theme for all concerned. The Redondo Shores Veterinary Center has been at this location since October 2004. Prior to opening, Dr. Yelinek provided house call services to the South Bay and Los Angeles communities for more than 20 years. Although we now have our own facility to call "home," we still recognize the necessity for home visits. For the comfort of our patients while staying at the Redondo Shores Veterinary Center, we have separate dog and cat patient wards. We are also equipped with respiratory, blood pressure, oxygen, and heart rhythm monitoring devices, as well as a separate isolation wa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
176 reviews
5160
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Costigan Borst-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 02:25 AM
Dr. Dirk is the best vet we have ever had! For 30+ years! He is thorough, intelligent, gentle, extremely caring; the staff is devoted and welcoming.
Joanna Danielle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Our family pet was a transplant with us 6 years ago from AZ. We've been with Redondo Shores ever since. This past Monday we put our beautiful 10.5yr old boxer, Kobe to rest. This clinic handled us with such care and compassion and we were so grateful as we broke into a million pieces. What a hard job they have, helping us take good care of our pets and helping us to say goodbye when the time comes. We're forever appreciative for the love we felt and the love we know Kobe felt. I opened a condolences card tonight from you all that was mailed to our home and we cried a little more. What an absolutely thoughtful gesture. Thank you so much for being the most wonderful people and operation we can trust with our fur babies.
Christian Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:06 AM
I brought my senior cat to Redondo Shores Vet Center for the first time today 5/18. Angel and Dr Cheng were both wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable and handled my baby well. They were easy to talk to and were very knowledgeable. My preferences were accepted. Everything was explained to me in detail. I never felt pushed into anything or had my views judged. I felt very comfortable discussing everything. I have already made another appointment for my other cat. *update* I brought my other senior cat in today 5/25. This was my 2nd visit. I met with Dr Yelinek and he was awesome. He gave me a tour of the whole hospital and discussed my cats health with me in detail. I could have gone somewhere else for a free exam, but I chose Redondo Shores. I chose well. I’m even more pleased and confident with my choice.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kegger Cates on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 10:26 AM
Great care for my big St Bernard!
Scott Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:27 AM
Excellent top-quality hospital!
John Anthony Addeo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:48 AM
Simply the best. They always take great care of my dog and explain everything in detail.
Sasha Burczewski Caudle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 11:48 AM
Cubano Leche on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:36 AM
Sophie Meagher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 12:17 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.