Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach in and Out Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Other|Torrance, CA 90277

605 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 807-4690

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 6713

(951) 736-0248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Other

462 N Linden Dr.

(310) 275-4884
5.0
(3) · Other

30262 Crown Valley Pkwy

(714) 494-9510
5.0
(2) · Other

11900 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 826-1040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2035 Lake Ave

(626) 798-7645
5.0
(25) · Other

516 Beryl St

(310) 361-5970
About

Message from Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Call us for a free phone quote 7 days a week More about Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs, Deep, Shampoo, Steam, Pet Stains, Furnace, UV Lights. 24/7 Water Damage, Exraction & Flood Cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 07:32 AM
Saved me! You guys came the next day and saved me from having a problem with the manager of the building. Your guy got in the carpet and cleaned the heaviest stain. You guys came the next day and saved me from having a problem with the manager of the building. Your guy got in the carpet and cleaned the heaviest stain. Thank you!
richard v. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 09:39 AM
None liars They told me they would a hot water extraction and it would sanitize, deodorize and clear all the stains away. And they were not lying, everything that they said happened. My stains were gone and my carpet smelled great.
richard v. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 09:30 AM
Thanks guys your great Thankfully this company came right out and did a tremendous job that my in-laws were so amazed on how well I kept the chairs looking. I needed to get a lot of things done thru out my house but one of the most important things were my love chairs I needed them upholstered and steamed to look perfect since they were a gift from the in-laws. And they were coming in to town, I had two days to get all this done.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Suzie G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 09:20 AM
surperb cleanse I??ve used this company many times before. Each time I??ve used them I??m reminded why I love this company so very much. They are fair, honest and very friendly to customers. That??s all a customer is looking for when trying to find a good company to work with. I recommend Redondo Beach In and Out carpet Cleaning for sure.
johnny f. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 07:45 AM
absolutely fresh!! Thank you very much in and out carpet cleaning, for being great at what you do! in and out carpet cleaning came to steam my drapes about a week ago and they turn them from black to white in about an hour. I have never steamed my drapes and was really curious to know how well it would turn out. I really underestimated in and out carpet cleaning, because once they finished cleaning the drapes it was if all the dust mites were gone, the color of the drapes was back to normal, and everything looked and smelled absolutely fresh.
M B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 05:18 AM
Happy customer. My sofas were cleaned by Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning I was hesitant to get them cleaned because I thought I was going to have to spend so much money. I was looking for a good professional company that would do a great job and give me a great price. I was lucky to have found you guys. I got all I wanted. Thanks.
kara v. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 03:21 AM
the odor is gone!!!!! Yuck! I was starting to get mold on my carpet and it smelled really bad! I called Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning over to check it out and they cleaned it up. They used a deodorizing treatment to eliminate the odor and that is exactly what they did! My carpet smells so fresh now that I can??t even remember the bad odor smell. Great work!!
Chloe B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 01:34 AM
Amazing carpet cleaning service I needed a decent carpet cleaning service to come out to my apartment and clean my carpet one afternoon because the dogs I was sitting pooped and peed all over my carpet floors. Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning rushed over about an hour aftert I called them and they cleaned really well. Just wanted to say thank you to Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning for a job well done. They used their steam machine to remove all stains and odors, and the gross urine smell finally vanished once the washed up. Thanks again Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning for so available even at an extremely lat hour and so last minute!
johnny34356 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/04/2010, 11:12 AM
Thank you very much In N Out Carpet Cleaning, for being great at what you do! In N Out Carpet Cleaningcame to steam my drapes about a week ago and they turn them from black to white in about an hour. I have never steamed my drapes and was really curious to know how well it would turn out. I really underestimated In N Out Carpet Cleaning, because once they finished cleaning the drapes it was if all the dust mites were gone, the color of the drapes was back to normal, and everything looked and smelled absolutely fresh.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.