Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach in and Out Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90277

605 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(310) 807-4690

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Kristin Muller Transcription Services
5.0
(14) · Other

1705 Manzanita Ln

(310) 545-0982

1 person is looking at this business

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

1 person is looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

1 person is looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

About

Message from Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Call us for a free phone quote 7 days a week More about Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs, Deep, Shampoo, Steam, Pet Stains, Furnace, UV Lights. 24/7 Water Damage, Exraction & Flood Cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luna h. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 17:23 PM
Professional company with great hard working techs. I just had my carpets in my home cleaned. They used all steam cleaning solutions to get rid of all the stains. The carpets took about 4 hours to dry, after that and finally my carpets were dry it looked great!! it looked clean. I am more than happy with the work I am satisfied, this is by far the best cleaning I've ever received. my carpets look clean as can be
viridiana g. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 16:52 PM
I am in aweee with the work this company did for me. They made sure all of the stains where completely gone, definitely made sure the smell of pet stains was gone for good too. This is by far the best carpet cleaning company in the Redondo Beach area. They are local, they are family oriented and they are very trustworthy and experienced. I mean they have all the qualities I look for in a company that I'm going to hire and have come to my home. The tech that came out, I believe his name is Joe, very great man. Super friendly.. talks a thousand miles per hour but knows what he is talking about. If you do decide to get your carpets cleaned by them I definitely recommend Joe, but I'm sure all of their techs are great too!
Daphne L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 02:37 AM
I was so happy with the results. thanks a lot for all the hard work. you guys did one of the best jobs ever. The carpet looked clean. there were no more stains. that's what I wanted and that's what I got. they are so professional. it's incredible I went all these years without calling them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
daphne l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 00:22 AM
awesome work.. thank you I was so happy with the results. thanks a lot for all the hard work. you guys did one of the best jobs ever. The carpet looked clean. there were no more stains. that's what I wanted and that's what I got. they are so professional. it's incredible I went all these years without calling them.
Brenda G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:32 AM
Hard working people work in this company, I was super happy with the end results of the carpet and my couch cleaning. It came out clean the way it was suppose to, Super professional company with great equipment that really does the job well. Thanks again for coming out to my home on time and making sure the carpets were cleaned the right way. thank you, very much appreciated.
Thomas O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 08:05 AM
Top notch work, this company is a professional one for sure. they use all the right tools to eliminate all of the stains. I am so happy this was the company that came to my home, It was a great experience. I will for sure call this company again.. call them and check them out for yourselfs..
Nicole h. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 22:06 PM
Thank you For eliminating all of the stains For coming on time For sending some of the best techs in this field For just being the company that you are, professional, skillfull and very polite.. thank you again..
america s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/17/2013, 05:53 AM
EMERGENCY!!!!!!! and this company was the only company that was able to come thru for me. they send a tech out at 9pm. he came on time. He was very knowledgeable when it came to fixing my situation. it was fixed in a matter of time. thank you
julissa m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:26 AM
Such an impressive job. This company left my carpet looking brand new, there was no stain left behind. they eliminated all of them including the smell of mold.. I like how they use all green solutions to do so.. this company has some of the most professional techs ever.. thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.