Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach in and Out Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Other|Torrance, CA 90277

605 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 807-4690

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707
5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800
5.0
(5) · Other

5395 E La Palma Ave

(714) 777-1900
About

Message from Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Call us for a free phone quote 7 days a week More about Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs, Deep, Shampoo, Steam, Pet Stains, Furnace, UV Lights. 24/7 Water Damage, Exraction & Flood Cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
catelynn s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/01/2013, 09:13 AM
they knew what they were doing, they came prepared to do any type of work. I am more than happy with the work. Thank you so much for doing the job properly.. thanks a lot.
everrete b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 16:42 PM
First off, THANK YOU!! This company send the most professional techs ever, they had all the right skills to eliminate all stains. They really took their time to do the job well, I am really impressed with the quality of the work.. The prices are supre great deal!!! I will definitely be calling them again.
ella h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 11:42 AM
Very happy with the work.. it was a job well done. this company has the skills to eliminate all the stains.. I am very glad that this company has the skills and tools..
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
elijah r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:37 AM
I will definitely be referring this company to all my friends and family members. they know what they are doing it shows in the work they perform for you.
jewles m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 07:51 AM
no more stains no more problems they were able to get all the stains out. I was very happy with the end results... thanks very much.
robin g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 18:45 PM
there were no more stains no more problems. I was very happy with the end results of it all. this company right here is local and professional.
JUlie r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 09:25 AM
I found one of the best carpet cleaners in the los Angeles area. they left my carpet looking utterly incredible. I found one of the best carpet cleaning companies around. thanks a lot
Joshua l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/15/2013, 01:19 AM
I was amazed with the cleaning this company is able to do. They definitely know what they are doing. Giving me the best results I could have possibly had. Thanks a lot.
jayne o. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 05:48 AM
They work hard to do the job just right. I was so grateful to the techs in this company they certainly know what they are doing. Thanks a lot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.