Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach in and Out Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90277

605 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(310) 807-4690

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
About

Message from Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Call us for a free phone quote 7 days a week More about Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs, Deep, Shampoo, Steam, Pet Stains, Furnace, UV Lights. 24/7 Water Damage, Exraction & Flood Cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
catelynn s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/01/2013, 09:13 AM
they knew what they were doing, they came prepared to do any type of work. I am more than happy with the work. Thank you so much for doing the job properly.. thanks a lot.
everrete b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 16:42 PM
First off, THANK YOU!! This company send the most professional techs ever, they had all the right skills to eliminate all stains. They really took their time to do the job well, I am really impressed with the quality of the work.. The prices are supre great deal!!! I will definitely be calling them again.
ella h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 11:42 AM
Very happy with the work.. it was a job well done. this company has the skills to eliminate all the stains.. I am very glad that this company has the skills and tools..
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
elijah r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:37 AM
I will definitely be referring this company to all my friends and family members. they know what they are doing it shows in the work they perform for you.
jewles m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 07:51 AM
no more stains no more problems they were able to get all the stains out. I was very happy with the end results... thanks very much.
robin g. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 18:45 PM
there were no more stains no more problems. I was very happy with the end results of it all. this company right here is local and professional.
JUlie r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 09:25 AM
I found one of the best carpet cleaners in the los Angeles area. they left my carpet looking utterly incredible. I found one of the best carpet cleaning companies around. thanks a lot
Joshua l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/15/2013, 01:19 AM
I was amazed with the cleaning this company is able to do. They definitely know what they are doing. Giving me the best results I could have possibly had. Thanks a lot.
jayne o. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 05:48 AM
They work hard to do the job just right. I was so grateful to the techs in this company they certainly know what they are doing. Thanks a lot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.