Logo White
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach in and Out Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Other|Redondo Beach, CA 90277

605 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

(310) 807-4690

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

About

Message from Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Call us for a free phone quote 7 days a week More about Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs, Deep, Shampoo, Steam, Pet Stains, Furnace, UV Lights. 24/7 Water Damage, Exraction & Flood Cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 16:26 PM
One of the best carpet cleaning jobs ever done.. thank you so much for all the hard work this company knows what it takes and I am so glad I called them
gabrielle t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 21:28 PM
awesome work from a professional company.... they know what they are doing and they take there time. You defintely feel like you got what you paid for.. I like the fact that they use all green solutions to elimintate all stains.. thank you so much !!
ernie p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2012, 12:03 PM
they got rid of all the stains. it was just an impressive job. I never thought my carpet could look this good. thanks to this professional company I got the results I needed.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
paul g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/20/2012, 18:51 PM
they knew what needed to be done to eliminate all of the stains from my carpet. this company is truly a professional one. thanks a lot for all the hard work
jillcrlsn12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 08:01 AM
the results were so much than I expected... thanks you so much for all the hard work that you guys provided. it was 100% clean as can be. thanks a lot
jills c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:53 AM
yes!!!!!!! it took them three hours to clean four rooms and my living room. thanks a lot for all the hard work. you guys did one of the best jobs ever. thanks a lot..
vidalcamarillo102 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 08:06 AM
they came thru for me. they got all the stains out, even the heavy duty stains. I was impressed with end with the results. 100% clean. thanks
junnemnz120 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 02:10 AM
all the stains are gone. thank you so much for all the hard work that you guys performed. thanks a lot
janne m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 02:01 AM
very happy!! thank you so much for all the great cleaning that you guys provided. it was done to my satisfaction. all is clean and im very happy!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.