Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Redondo Beach in and Out Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Other|Torrance, CA 90277

605 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 807-4690

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

12842 Valley View St

(714) 895-4529
5.0
(1) · Other

1021 S Main St

(951) 279-2339
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111
5.0
(1) · Other

120 S. Del Mar Avenue

(626) 607-9239
5.0
(1) · Other

3334 E Coast Hwy

(949) 725-9030
5.0
(2) · Other

10361 Peach Ave

(818) 419-2568
About

Message from Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Call us for a free phone quote 7 days a week More about Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs, Deep, Shampoo, Steam, Pet Stains, Furnace, UV Lights. 24/7 Water Damage, Exraction & Flood Cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jasonlmbrd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2012, 10:04 AM
They gave me some of the most awesome results.... I could see the difference instantly. thanks to them I had a clean carpet and clean upholstery.. thanks for the hard work.
jesse l. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/13/2012, 09:58 AM
looks like new!!!! and its beacuse of this companya nd there elite techs. thanks for the hard work.. You guys are awesome. thank you.
sheryl f. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 04:40 AM
great work – they are local, they are a family based business. and they are worth hiring. call them today trust me you will be happy.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
racehl s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/25/2012, 04:11 AM
best cleaning ever! – thank you for the best cleaning. you guys did an exceptional job. No more stains no more dust mites. thank you.
france v. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 10:25 AM
well done! I called them over and had them clean up a water damage that happeed 2 days prior to the day I called. They came out right away and made sure they got all the water out and ever since then the water never came back and the carpet has looked magnificent.
france53 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:23 AM
The tech arrived and was ready to get started with the job. I had him clean an L-shaped couch and he surely got rid of the stains. The outcome was fabulous, he left the couch looking radiant. I do not mind at all having people over and seating them. Thanks a bunch.
al p. on JudysBook

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 06:28 AM
glad I gave it a try I had to get my carpet cleaned but I wasn't sure what company to call, so I surfed the web and found Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning. The reviews said nice things about them so I gave it a try and they really are good. I love the business experience I will surely call them soon.
aly p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 04:41 AM
we're all happy I recommended Redondo Beach in and out carpet cleaning to my friend. When she had her rugs cleaned by them she called me very excited because she loved having them clean her rugs and the whole experience with them was great for her. I'm glad she's happy and they helped her and made her happy just like it is when I have them do something for me.
T m. on JudysBook

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 09:20 AM
Stains out! Boy am I happy that I hired your company. You got the stain out right away and my carpets are cleaner than ever. The manager of the building I live in is not a nice guy. He is always looking for reasons to kick me and my family out. I got a really bad stain on my carpet and I was afraid that this would just be another reason for my manager to kick me out. I got you guys to come clean the carpet thinking that it was the best option. Thanks for the cleaning!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.