Logo White
Watch Demo

Redmond Art of Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Redmond, WA 98052

16455 NE 85th St, Ste 101, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 883-1331

https://www.myredmonddentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

Westgate Frederick E DDS is a Dentist facility at 16455 Northeast 85th Street Suite 101 in Redmond, WA. Services: Westgate Frederick E DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Redmond, WA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Westgate Frederick E DDS at (425) 883-1331 to schedule an appointment in Redmond, WA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darby Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 10:14 AM
I’ve been coming here for 32 years and have always gotten wonderful dental care. Dr. Bickel and Sarah are very professional and are great at what they do. I highly recommend Redmond Art of Dentistry.
Leslie Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 14:04 PM
I highly recommend Redmond Art of Dentistry for the entire family. From the moment you walk in the door, you are welcomed with a familiar & warm greeting. Dr. Bickle and his staff are amazing, very knowledgeable & thorough. Can’t say enough good about this team.
Mike Naughton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 11:39 AM
Great personal touch by all staff!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maria Coronado on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 15:11 PM
My experience was amazing. Honestly Oana is the best assistant, she sat down with me to talk about how I felt and the reason why I was there. Her and Dr. Bickel are a perfect team work, work so so fast and incredibly professional. I was very concerned and coming from other dentist because I didn’t want to do a specific procedure. They absolutely respected my point of view, explained and treated me like a valuable patient! I’ve been to those kind of dentist where the only thing they want is to squeeze your insurance every year and they forget about how you feel and what you really want. I can honestly say Dr. Bickel is absolutely professional, kind and understanding. Plus it didn’t hurt at all :)))) . I had my dentist for 18 years in my country, his laid back non invasive way of treating me made me look for 2.5 years for a dentist in US.. I can freely say I found mine!!!! Thank you so much
Chris Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 00:03 AM
Super friendly staff. I felt very comfortable even though I hate going to the dentists. Highly recommended
Julie Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 16:40 PM
Dr Bickel is the BEST THERE IS!!!! you are treated like family when you are there , Ive been going to Redmond Art of Dentistry for many years along with my spouse and 14 year old son, even my daughter who is 30 and lives in Seattle drives the distance for such excellent care!!!
Rod Achtmann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 09:08 AM
My family has been going to Redmond Art of Dentistry since we moved to Redmond, the staff has always been great and Dr. Bickell is one of the best dentist I have met. I highly recommend this practice
Susan Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 22:56 PM
I have been going to redmond art of dentistry for over 21 year, wonderful caring dentist and staff! Love them all!
Kimberly Lakin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 23:31 PM
All of the employees are friendly and accommodating!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.