Logo White
Watch Demo

Redink Tattoo Studio

Own this business?
4.9
456 reviews
|Beauty|New York, New York 10019

315 W 54th St, 315 West 54th Street, New York, New York 10019

(212) 600-0993

Open now:12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Spyglass Tattoo
5.0
(10) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

14 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
456 reviews
5385
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 397 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Wilson Flipse on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:20 AM
Great little studio! Clean and very professional.
Chiara De Caroli on Facebook

7 months ago

07/19/2019, 11:34 AM
I think I've found my go-to studio for all my future tattoos! I had a great experience with Quest, he's an amazing and receptive artist who not only listened to my request with real attention and care, but adding his personal, but subtle touch, made my tattoo exactly what I wanted, even more if possible! Super fast, clean and really really nice guy. The atmosphere is really relaxed and cool, and Red himself is a really funny and nice guy! I had my tattoo done yesterday and I can't wait to see how it will turn put in the next couple days :) Totally recommended!
Alexis Carbone on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dolly Caballero-Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

06/08/2019, 18:36 PM
Excellent environment and great staff
Krista Zobro on Facebook

9 months ago

05/31/2019, 08:39 AM
Thank you so much for doing so great on my moms first tattoo and make her feel so comfortable it came out amazing #motherdaugtertattoos #redinktattoostudio
Rae Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/25/2019, 19:54 PM
I had an amazing experience with Spencer. He was extremely professional and sweet. He even started talking like Johnny Bravo towards the end to help me thru the pain. Everyone in the shop was amazing and made my sister and I feel so comfortable, like family. I highly recommend checking them out. I will definently recommend them.
Chuck Bartone on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 05:20 AM
Great. staff great prices, great atmosphere. Spencer did my piece almost exactly like I designed it. I. say almost because it was a little different but wayyy better. Plus I go Starbucks on the house. Cpl weeks my girl is going to get the same tat and I have another coming up soon. Place is the 💩💩
Michelle James on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 11:58 AM
Thank you Red!! You do amazing work and you are a blast to talk to!
Sarah Hoyt on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 08:52 AM
Red did piercings on my cousin and me! Everyone who works there is so nice. Piercings were quick and painless. Going back next week for a tattoo!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.