Logo White
Watch Demo

Redink Tattoo Studio

Own this business?
4.9
460 reviews
|Beauty|New York, New York 10019

315 W 54th St, 315 West 54th Street, New York, New York 10019

(212) 600-0993

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Spyglass Tattoo
5.0
(10) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

14 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
460 reviews
5389
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 401 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seok Tony on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2019, 02:38 AM
Yoooooo the tattooist are awesomeeeee And my tattoo from them looks AMAZINGG 🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻
Jeamy Trinidad on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 02:55 AM
it was my 1 time and everyone was very helpful and just great to be around
Kimberly Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 02:55 AM
love my beautiful tattoo
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carla Portella Pimentel on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:29 AM
The place opened this year and it’s very cute! The staff is super friendly, they have such a good vibe that makes you feel very comfortable! I met Spencer and Quest today and they are super nice! Prices are good as well! And I love the way my 2 tattos came out! Thanks again Quest for the amazing work! 🍁🌷
Ivy A. Drayton on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:29 AM
i got my first tattoo and my belly button piercing redone...they were kind, courteous and professional..totally would recommend.
Emily Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:05 AM
The studio is clean and amazing. Feels like family. We come to Red every year we are in NYC for our touch ups or new pieces. Spencer was great with my new piece and did amazing delicate work. 100% recommend!
Ronnie Danilo Vasquez on Facebook

5 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:59 AM
I love this shop i went to their flash Friday last week and got two tattoo from the moment we got there to the moment we left we felt like home the artist are very professional and awesome especially the artist i got quest he did an amazing job
Justin Jackson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/29/2019, 01:39 AM
Great atmosphere Great owners Great Work!!!
Mike Bonano on Facebook

5 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:54 AM
awesome spot red and his brother does great work.i took my daughter there for her first tattoo and we love it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.