Logo White
Watch Demo

Redink Tattoo Studio

Own this business?
4.9
446 reviews
|Beauty|New York, New York 10019

315 W 54th St, 315 West 54th Street, New York, New York 10019

(212) 600-0993

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

1 person is looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
446 reviews
5380
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 391 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Petriske on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 04:14 AM
great atmosphere awesome tattoo will come back
Michelle Yvette Ortiz on Facebook

5 months ago

09/11/2019, 10:22 AM
Quest did amazing work on my new tattoo!! I'm so glad I decided to try this studio, I will definitely be back!
Danni Leigh Simpson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/08/2019, 03:52 AM
Me and my partner had a tattoo here Friday night! The staff are very welcoming and friendly! We live in England and we we’re in New York on holiday! I’d definitely come again next time we visit the city! Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nina Le Mercier on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2019, 15:40 PM
It was amazing to see your works . thanks for the little crazy time and you’re patience with us (Nina Le Mercier and Marine Ltr ) We love our Tattoo’s (too cute) I love My Piercing too .... I've been afraid so many years before I do it... very painful, very fast and very clean! Thanks Again for your Advice, creativity and kindness Merci Beaucoup Muchas Gracias 😇😘
Heather Klein Marcotte on Facebook

7 months ago

07/25/2019, 09:23 AM
Red did an awesome job on mine and my sister’s tattoos! We don’t live close to each other so we met in NYC which is halfway. We chose Redink because of the great deals. I highly recommend and we’ll be back.
Amy Wilson Flipse on Facebook

7 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:20 AM
Great little studio! Clean and very professional.
Chiara De Caroli on Facebook

7 months ago

07/19/2019, 11:34 AM
I think I've found my go-to studio for all my future tattoos! I had a great experience with Quest, he's an amazing and receptive artist who not only listened to my request with real attention and care, but adding his personal, but subtle touch, made my tattoo exactly what I wanted, even more if possible! Super fast, clean and really really nice guy. The atmosphere is really relaxed and cool, and Red himself is a really funny and nice guy! I had my tattoo done yesterday and I can't wait to see how it will turn put in the next couple days :) Totally recommended!
Alexis Carbone on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Dolly Caballero-Moore on Facebook

8 months ago

06/08/2019, 18:36 PM
Excellent environment and great staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.