Logo White
Watch Demo

Redink Tattoo Studio

Own this business?
4.9
456 reviews
|Beauty|New York, New York 10019

315 W 54th St, 315 West 54th Street, New York, New York 10019

(212) 600-0993

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

2 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Spyglass Tattoo
5.0
(10) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

14 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
456 reviews
5385
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 397 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Paulucci on Facebook

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 01:04 AM
the service is top notch a very friendly and congenial atmosphere Red and his crew are cool and professional.
Leticia Sanagua on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:40 AM
everyone is super cool, and love what they do, my tattoos are gorgeous and i love them!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Brian Norton on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 00:36 AM
Went in for a piercing, Spencer was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The place has a very cool vibe inside and I would definitely go back again. — with Aspen Norton and Tanya Norton.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amy Freeman Ivanov on Facebook

3 months ago

12/08/2019, 01:17 AM
Spencer was amazing! My first tattoo, EXACTLY as I imagined it...only better. Love, Love, love it! Highly recommend Redink Tattoo studio. Go. Run. You won't be disappointed.
Chantel Sanchez-Sague on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2019, 02:00 AM
They have a great vibe at the studio and the artists pay attention to what you want and make sure you leave happy.
Duane Gills on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2019, 01:04 AM
Love popping in here. Nothing but class from everyone here. Anytime I get to town, this is a place I always make a stop at.
Dan Friedman on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:26 AM
After 30 years my wife and I took the plunge and got our first tattoos. Spencer was great. Pics to follow
Anel Cuchi Martinez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:01 AM
Awesome place. Felt very welcomed. Non intimidating. Loved it. Especially the prices. All the way from Cape Coral FL. And it was a father, and daughter getting a tattoo together.
Bryan Ducrot on Facebook

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:02 AM
I‘ve passed a great time with you ! You are so professional and kind ! The decoration is fun !. My tattoo is wonderful and you work for the detail is really hard but you have do this really perfect ! Well done !!! Thank you so much ! 🇺🇸😇🍎👻 and again Happy Halloween
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.