Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Red Roof Inn Winchester

3.2

About this business

Two-story Motor Inn, modern guest facilities; located off I-64 exit 96, one mile from the downtown area. 

Location details

1100 Interstate Dr, Winchester, KY, 40391, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.2402 reviews
Select a rating
Lola Sarah Brooks's profile image
Lola Sarah Brooks 
3 years ago

Forget the Deposit 1 of the Most Cleanest Hotels I have ever stayed at 👍😎 nice honest friendly staff 👍😉 

Lola Sarah Brooks's profile image
Lola Sarah Brooks 
3 years ago

Red Roof Inn wanted a $200 Dollar Deposit after I booked the Room through Priceline !😡😱😰 

Joan Tubbs's profile image
Joan Tubbs 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

clean room and bathroom. A nice TV. 

Greg Leblanc's profile image
Greg Leblanc 
5 years ago

They took $100 more out of my bank account then they should have called three times no calls back nothing 

Joe Clark's profile image
Joe Clark 
5 years ago

Very rude staff. I tried to check in. You would have thought that I was a convicted murderer by the way I was treated. The desk clerk was extremely rude . It was obvious they didn't want my business. She was asked where I was from; if I was local or not. I told them that I was from a town 40 miles away and that I was there because the water was off at home.. And they replied that regardless of my method of payment I would have to pay an additional $100 cash deposit because I was from out of town. Legally I don't think they c... read more

Joey Claytor's profile image
Joey Claytor 
8 years ago
Ted Smith's profile image
Ted Smith 
9 years ago

I am very disappointed in the quality service that I'm getting at this hotel establishment will be contacting corporate office in the morning since my room has bed bugs and the staff is not trying to assist me with this problem. Very pissed off and do not appreciate this. 

Julio Luna's profile image
Julio Luna 
9 years ago
Buckner Mario Michael's profile image
Buckner Mario Michael 
9 years ago

This is a great hotel to stay at and the people that work here are so kind and nice and sweet hearts 

Frequently asked questions about Red Roof Inn Winchester

How is Red Roof Inn Winchester rated?

Red Roof Inn Winchester has a 3.2 star rating with 402 reviews. 

When is Red Roof Inn Winchester open?

Red Roof Inn Winchester is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com