Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Roof Inn Austin North

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
1079 reviews
|Hotels|Austin, TX 78753

8210 Interregional Hwy, Ste 35, Austin, TX 78753

(512) 835-2200

https://www.redroof.com/property/tx/austin/rri210

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(12) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1101 Music Ln Apt 303

(512) 804-2443
5.0
(70) · Hospitality

221 Park Ln

(512) 447-7460
4.8
(3052) · Hotels

501 Hwy 2147 West

(830) 798-2020
4.8
(304) · Hotels

915 E Cameron Ave

(512) 446-2361

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2490) · Hospitality

575 Hyatt Lost Pines Rd

(512) 308-1234
About

This Red Roof Inn of Austin provides a comfortable place to stay while in the area at an inexpensive rate. Guests can wake up every morning to enjoy the freshly brewed coffee found in the front lobby. Adding to the appeal of this hotel is the free high-speed Internet access included in all the rooms and an outdoor swimming pool available to all the guests. Some rooms also come equipped with a mini-refrigerator and microwave. The hotel's location right off of Interstate Highway 35 makes getting to downtown Austin and exploring the surrounding area easy. This is a great location for the budget-sensitive traveler. Pets are welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
1,079 reviews
5185
  
4142
  
3186
  
2139
  
1417
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1055 Reviews2.6Google
  • 18 Reviews1.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Minister John on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 01:01 AM
Smells baaaaaaaaaaaaaaad!
Tina Montes on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 01:31 AM
http://email.vitalinteraction.com/appointmen…/…/confirm.html
Yolanda Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:54 AM
they are rippoffs and you pay for two nights and you only get nine hours in your room even though you paid for two night. and don't eat at the restaurant next to it they are rippoffs.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Les Tullar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:19 AM
I checked in and payed for 11 days up front and immediately had to be moved to another room because the toilet would not flush and the shower sprayed the wall behind it. The new room isn’t much better at all and when I ask for a refund all they offer is to move me to another room in this nasty place. Their are roaches everywhere.
Diane Butcher-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:52 AM
Horrible!!!!!! This place needs to be shut down immediately. Not handicapped accessible!!! Nasty nasty 🤢
Respond to negative reviews
Shane Bullock on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:08 AM
Look at what the room was like & the pool was just as bad since it was a green color.. I've been in better places just picking hotel after long drive & my wife was horrified & nervous the whole time
Respond to negative reviews
Felipe Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:26 AM
Ay chinches y la manager de housekeeping no tiene respeto a los guesperes. Necesitan una nueva manager porque no sirve monica
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Anderson Raney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:21 AM
Worst experience ever I was scared to stay there! Not racist but first thing when I got there there was an argument between the Spanish lady that ran it and a black guy that was staying there and it didn't end well and then my room that was a non-smoking room smell like smoke! The people hanging around there were scary and I wouldn't even leave my room. I'm not scared of a lot of things but I wouldn't dare go out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Hollygrove Ssam on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:52 AM
RED ROOF INN ( 8210 N. I35 ) ATX IS SO NASTY . NO ROOM SERVICE , I HAD 2 PICK MY SHEETS UP FROM THE OFFICE CAUSE I DIDN'T TRUST THE 1'S ON THE BED ...SMH DONT GET A ROOM HERE ..S.O.S. U WILL NEED IT
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.