Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Red Rock Periodontics & Implantology

4.9

About this business

We believe in treating each and every patient like a guest in our own home and making you feel comfortable in every way possible. We provide a 5 star facility without it costing you any extra. Our team will anticipate all of your needs while you enjoy your time with us. Our success is measured in both meeting your needs and going beyond your expectations. We are trained in the latest techniques and we use the latest proven technology to help you achieve your goal of optimum health. Some of these techniques include dental imp... read more

Location details

7475 W Sahara Ave #101, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV, 89117, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9123 reviews
Select a rating
Skippy LaTroy's profile image
Skippy LaTroy 
4 years ago

Dr. Leavitt is compassionate and caring, he is alway on the cutting edge of periodontics. 

Tay Lynn Anderson's profile image
Tay Lynn Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Mao Ogihara's profile image
Mao Ogihara 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I like this place and stuff are very nice ! I like it so far I can’t wait to get surgery soon 

Arin F Lousignont's profile image
Arin F Lousignont 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

One of the best Periodontists in the valley. 

Evelyn Smithem's profile image
Evelyn Smithem 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Leavitt is amazing....when I first went in for my consult, he told me he would resection my bridge, extract my abscessed tooth and place an implant in around 35 to 40 minutes. He did exactly that with minimal discomfort! The worst part was the numbing procedure....hate needles! I would highly recommend him and the staff are all excellent! 

Myrna Domdom Doble's profile image
Myrna Domdom Doble 
6 years ago

Dr Leavitt is Awesome explained everything prior to procedure and he is very good , wont even feel any discomfort on what he’s doing to his procedure , plus the people in the office are really nice, pleasant and answers question approprately , i will recommend Dr C Leavitt as best periodental oral surgeon . Rate is 5 

Donna Cavallero Mooney's profile image
Donna Cavallero Mooney 
6 years ago

Greatest Periodontal Surgeon on Earth!!! Great staff. Would absolutely recommend to anyone. 

Kelley Smock's profile image
Kelley Smock 
7 years ago
Marnie R Norris's profile image
Marnie R Norris 
8 years ago

Dr Leavitt did an amazing job, had dental surgery. Had an implant done. I had very little swelling. The office staff is so nice and very kind and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Red Rock Periodontics & Implantology

How is Red Rock Periodontics & Implantology rated?

Red Rock Periodontics & Implantology has a 4.9 star rating with 123 reviews. 

When is Red Rock Periodontics & Implantology open?

Red Rock Periodontics & Implantology is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com