Logo White
Watch Demo

Recraft Home Remodeling

Claimed
4.9
19 reviews
|Home Services|Portland, OR 97212

3519 NE 15th Ave, #463, Portland, OR 97212

(503) 680-0939

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties We specialize in home remodeling projects that are design and detail intensive within the city limits of Portland. We do everything from kitchen, bath and basement remodels to additions and dormers. Meet the Business Owner Mike A. Business Owner After earning an Environmental Science degree, Mike Andreyuk applied his University of Denver education to a pioneering green building non-profit in Atlanta. For the next five years, Mike learned that a house is much more than just 'sticks and bricks': it's a piece of history, a shelter from the elements, and a comfortable place to enjoy life. That's a delicate equilibrium; one that requires solid planning and sound maintenance. Since 200

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian W Logan on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:15 AM
Excellent craftsmanship. knowledgeable.
Ryan S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 19:36 PM
good
v did a really great job replacing a countertop, island, and cabinets throughout my kitchen. The granite is a huge upgrade and looks great, the high quality of craftsmanship really shows even in this smaller project. My wife is pushing me to get our basement refinished this year too, will gladly contact ReCraft Home Remodeling again for an estimate.
Rick J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 18:24 PM
the best
We had ReCraft Home Remodeling refinish the flooring in our condo about 2 months ago. Love the color! It's drastically different than what i had before and i was a little cautious that it wouldn't fit or would look out of place.... I was very pleased with my overall project, contractors, and finished product!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
marodojamo on Superpages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 16:48 PM
Overall I had great experience with ReCraft Home Remodeling. Great location, excellent staff. Very professional.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 15:49 PM
Recraft Home Remodeling service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail. I feel very happy with the value.
Frank J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 14:35 PM
Amazing
Service right from the first phone call! You were timely, very courteous and did excellent work. thanks
Richard A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 11:26 AM
the best
Earthgroup was AWESOME! Earthgroup is great when it comes to bamboo flooring. My project manager knew about different types of bamboo flooring and helped us to choose one that looks exactally like the hardwood flooring I was planning on installing. The bamboo is actually harder and stronger than normal hardwood flooring! Thanks again for the great new floor earthgroup!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 09:09 AM
We just wanted to say thank Recraft Home Remodeling for going above and beyond our expectations. No one else would have even thought about doing what you did! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you again for such great service!
Jack C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 06:03 AM
good
High quality craftsmanship and the quality of work was incredible. Overall a solid general contracting company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.