Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Realtor Kathrin Rogers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2124 Main St, Ste 220, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 717-9964

https://www.realtyonegroup.com/realestateagent/kathrin-rogers-5869678/?utm_source=Email%20Stationery

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2900 Bristol St # J208

(714) 415-4750
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

1173 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-5445
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Agents

15348 Central Ave

(909) 287-2222
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1601 Cloverfield Blvd # 2

(310) 460-3462
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2701 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 482-2209

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5601 W Slauson Ave Ste 158

(310) 645-6786
About

Residential and Investment properties, Leases, Short sale, REO, Probate, Relocation, First time home buyers, Luxury Homes, Huntington Harbour, Edwards Hill, The Hill, Expert for the following cities: Huntington Beach, Seal Beach, Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Fountain Valley, Garden Grove, Cypress, Westminster,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user53939127 on Zillow

a year ago

04/16/2020, 10:46 AM
Kathrin was great to work with. She helped us tour a property the day we contacted her with little notice. She did a great job showing us comp for the area and got moving on the escrow process quickly. She was very responsive to my messages and helped guide me through the process every step of the way. It was a pleasure to work with her.
zuser20140606080036265 on Zillow

a year ago

03/23/2020, 14:36 PM
Kathrin was so helpful! I didn’t expect her to help me as much as she did but she went out of her way to help us find a place. She was very responsive and super knowledgeable of the process and the area.
Myron Schlager on Zillow

a year ago

01/09/2020, 00:31 AM
Kathrin was very helpful and knowledgeable about any rental we were looking at! She helped us form the beginning of looking houses through the signing of the lease! Kathrin is awesome to have working to find anyone a new home to buy or lease!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
dannydwyr on Zillow

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 06:37 AM
I hired Kathrin Rogers to see my home during a difficult time going through a divorce and Kathrin made it so easy for us by providing white glove service and always being there to give us all the information we needed plus she is such a hustler making sure that everything is on schedule and ready to go for open houses and advertising . We sold the home within 3 weeks and only had a 28 day escrow . She provided the concierge approach that big real estate companies simply cannot provide . I would highly recommend Kathrin to sell your home and I would never take the time out of my bust schedule unless I really felt compelled to let everyone know who is looking for a real estate agent that will provide the service and the time to ensure your home is sold as quickly and as efficiently as possible . I joke with Kathrin that I feel it comes from her homeland of Germany where everything is organized and situated promptly to take advantage of every opportunity to sell your home . It was a pleasure doing business with Kathrin !!!!
sea509 on Zillow

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 06:45 AM
Responsiveness: I find it easy to work with Kathrin as buyer’s agent. She always returned my calls and/or texts timely. Negotiations Skills: Kathrin is pleasingant, honest, patient and flexible in negotiating purchase contract on my behalf with sellers. I can count on Kathrin to deliver on her promise. Process Expertise: Kathrin walked me thru schedule of closing window and keep track of key escrow dates. Local Knowledge: Kathrin is very familiar with areas of community that I was interested in. Her affirmation of the school, shopping and past sales helped me in making informed purchase decisions.
zuser20180928221308668 on Zillow

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:13 AM
Kathrin Rogers is the agent who makes things happen! I met Kathrin at an open house and told her what I was looking for, within a day she had organized viewings of multiple listings. She really listens to her clients and understands their needs., Kathrin found my dream house within 2 days, and even though I was traveling during the closing of the property , Kathrin made herself available at all times, and my closing was seamless thanks to Kathrins' hard work. If you are looking for an agent who knows Huntington Beach, has an amazing work ethic, and knows how get things done...Kathrin is your agent. Thanks for everything Kathrin
zuser20160117213723895 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:58 AM
To echo a previous review, Kathrin is the greatest. She has found me two condos to rent in the past, when other agents failed to even come close. When it was time to sell my recently deceased mother’s home, Kathrin was my immediate choice, without hesitation. She walked me through the process and paperwork and made it as easy as possible. If you’re in the need for an agent, I can recommend Kathrin without hesitation.
jascolesi on Zillow

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:14 AM
Kathrin was simply outstanding. Very professional and friendly. Did everything for us and made the entire event easy. In addition her knowledge of loan process was so helpful Plus her great relationships with lenders. She would contact loan officers for us if we had questions and be there during the phone calls in case we needed clarification. Recommended estate sellers used in the area as well. Worked will with the buyers to make the transition as easy as possible.
vkopiev on Zillow

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 12:09 PM
Kathrin is the best realtor ever! She is hard worker, and very nice person. She found wonderful place for our family. I'll recommend her for my friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.