Logo White
Watch Demo

Real Estate Equity Development

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate|Fort Worth, TX 76107

3870 Tulsa Way, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 731-0120

http://jimmyvreed.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2919 Commerce St

(214) 216-6913
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

850 TX-114 #100

(817) 481-8890
5.0
(1) · Apartments

405 E Highway 121, Suite A250

(469) 444-9930
5.0
(7) · Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8030 Fm 2449

(940) 479-2177
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1750 N Collins Blvd

(972) 437-1111
About

Real Estate Equity Development is located at 3870 Tulsa Way, Fort Worth, TX. This business specializes in Real Estate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ronald Hall on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/10/2020, 11:04 AM
    If you want to learn about real estate without all the hype Jimmy Reed is who you need to follow. Honored to call this my home rei club.
    Dawn Horner Kimberli on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/10/2020, 05:49 AM
    I'm living it big on Forex, I connected with the right account manager. She helps me generates $5,400 with merely $500 in a week. Vanessa Holt is really awesome. I'll strongly recommend every investor in Forex trading/Bitcoin minning to contact her via Whatsapp: +1 (502) 373 1356 Instagram: vholt99 Email: vholt99@yahoo.com
    Bethany Sanchez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/04/2018, 02:19 AM
    Trying to make it in the Real Estate game? Then look no further Jimmy and his group are some of the best in the buisness and his methods have helped so many get ahead and I just can’t give the Club enough props or praises.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Mary Hernandez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/19/2018, 07:00 AM
    you meet new people everyone month and learn alot
    Rachell Reed on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/04/2018, 07:49 AM
    Jimmy Reed is incredibly knowledgeable. The club Sponsors are present and ready to help you. Everyone is approachable and friendly.
    Timothy H Sullivan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/24/2018, 12:05 PM
    Great information and people for actual wholesales and flips.
    Renee Kolar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2018, 02:58 AM
    This is a great way to learn about real estate investing from true professionals!
    Danielle L. Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 12:08 PM
    Trey Baumeister on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2017, 04:38 AM
    This is by far the best place to get information on the real estate business. No need to use out of state stuff when this is right here in our back yard. Great networking too!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.