Logo White
Watch Demo

Ready 2 Smile Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Dental|Temecula, CA 92591

40140 Winchester Rd a, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 327-2112

https://www.ready2smile.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
About

At Ready 2 Smile Dental Group you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care Credit & Accepts Lending Club

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Callicott on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 15:17 PM
Wow!!! Sooo thankful for them! I needed my wisdom teeth removed and I was in soooo much pain.. they happened to have a opening the same day and I was sooooo greatful! They were very explanatory and made sure I understood everything! They were quick and I didn’t feel a thing! Very very happy! Thank you!!
Johnny Medina on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 05:32 AM
No one likes going to the dentist but the friendly staff and patient first attitude makes going to Ready2Smile a pleasant experience. Everything from the patient care, explanation of the treatment plan, and follow up is top notch.
Kavya Reddy Kandula on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr Reddy and his staff are amazing. I put off going to the dentist for years due to fear but they made me so comfortable and the whole process was amazing. Dr Reddy is very straight forward and thorough. He explained everything in detail to me that I was left without any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Ready 2 Smile Dental Group
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Matthew Peck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:04 AM
The staff at Ready2Smile are great. I was greeted by Debi, who made me feel comfortable right away, so I knew I made the right decision becoming a patient here. Had my X-rays taken by Marie and teeth cleaned by Jessica. Dr. Reddy was out of town, so I’ll have to go back for my exam. My experience here was great overall and I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends!
Business O. on Showmelocal

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:10 AM
I had a porcelain crown replaced and the injection was a breeze as well as the entire procedure! The assistant Yasmin was a pleasure and very gentle. Dr. Reddy was very informative and gentle as well! Definitely will return and refer anyone in need of a dentist!
Dawn Hillary Lever-Longmore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:18 AM
Misty McCullough Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:31 PM
Ready 2 Smile dental office is amazing! Dr. Reddy and his staff are so professional and friendly! Thank you Ready 2 Smile for such great care!
Michele Edisen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:46 AM
Always a great experience . Thank you Dr. Reddy and the whole team!
Bonnie Alexander Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 10:29 AM
Best care in the valley! Dr and his staff are very caring and professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.