Logo White
Watch Demo

Ready 2 Smile Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Dental|Temecula, CA 92591

40140 Winchester Rd a, Ste A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 327-2112

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Galdiano Dentistry
5.0
(263) · Dentists

3825 Mission Avenue

(760) 966-0800
Peter F Johnson, Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

5565 Grossmont Ctr Dr

(619) 463-3737

1 person is looking at this business

Stephen Doan, Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8899 University Center Ln #110

(858) 452-1504
Dental Ramona
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
Ocean Smile Dental
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

9506 Hamilton Ave

(714) 964-1900

5 people are looking at this business

Pravina Reddy, Dmd
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Ready 2 Smile Dental Group you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care Credit & Accepts Lending Club

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Medina on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:32 AM
No one likes going to the dentist but the friendly staff and patient first attitude makes going to Ready2Smile a pleasant experience. Everything from the patient care, explanation of the treatment plan, and follow up is top notch.
Kavya Reddy Kandula on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr Reddy and his staff are amazing. I put off going to the dentist for years due to fear but they made me so comfortable and the whole process was amazing. Dr Reddy is very straight forward and thorough. He explained everything in detail to me that I was left without any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Ready 2 Smile Dental Group
Matthew Peck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:04 AM
The staff at Ready2Smile are great. I was greeted by Debi, who made me feel comfortable right away, so I knew I made the right decision becoming a patient here. Had my X-rays taken by Marie and teeth cleaned by Jessica. Dr. Reddy was out of town, so I’ll have to go back for my exam. My experience here was great overall and I will definitely recommend this office to family and friends!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Dawn Hillary Lever-Longmore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:18 AM
Misty McCullough Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:31 PM
Ready 2 Smile dental office is amazing! Dr. Reddy and his staff are so professional and friendly! Thank you Ready 2 Smile for such great care!
Michele Edisen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:46 AM
Always a great experience . Thank you Dr. Reddy and the whole team!
Bonnie Alexander Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 10:29 AM
Best care in the valley! Dr and his staff are very caring and professional
Bev Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 15:09 PM
I've been going to this Ready2smile Dental Group for over for 5 years. I'm the kind of patient that is beyond nervous! I feel really comfortable with Dr. Reddy and his staff is so friendly and caring, I actually feel more relaxed when I leave! Read2smile Dental Group has all updated technology that your looking for and the cleanliness of his office is also top notch.
Dave Linda Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:15 AM
Great treatment Office staff the best. I highly recommend going to this office for any dental treatment!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.