Logo White
Watch Demo

R.C. Hospice Care, Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
32 reviews
|Hospice|Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

3039 Kilgore Rd #180, Ste 220, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 858-1440

https://www.rc-hospice.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

R.C. Hospice Care, Inc. aims to provide exceptional comfort and care to those with a terminal illness. Our team of hospice care professionals are committed to delivering the best quality service your loved one deserves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arev Muradyan on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 08:17 AM
The staff at RC Hospice is a group of amazing people! Compassionate, kind, caring, intelligent, and I could go in for days! Thank you for trusting us with your decor for the business expo!
Jody Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 08:43 AM
Stacey Haggard Goetz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:33 AM
RC Hospice excels in quality care. The owners and staff truly believe in their calling to provide a beautiful, dignified way for families to usher out life for their loved ones. They continuously go above and beyond and surpass their competitors. If you’re wanting to honor your loved ones in a meaningful way at end of life, RC Hospice is an obvious choice.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Inga Arakelyan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:15 AM
When our grandmother was getting discharged from the hospital at age 93, we needed to find home care because nursing home is not an option for us. I was referred to RCHC, within an hour after contacting a rep showed up explained the entire process. It was very hard for our family to get adjusted to this change but every step of the way they made it smooth. Day or night didn’t matter, any time we called, right away they answered all of our questions and sent someone to help us with care. The nurse is so kind and caring, it seems like they are family. If you are looking for professional team that will care for your loved one at home just like you would. Contact them.
Arman Khachatryan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 11:50 AM
Eve Israelyan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:40 PM
RC Hospice Care is one of the best Hospice Cares in Rancho Cordova. The people that work there are very professional and knowledgeable and they care about their clients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.