Logo White
Watch Demo

Ray's Barber Shop

Own this business?
4.2
175 reviews
|Beauty|Salt Lake City, UT 84108

1330 S 2100 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84108

(801) 583-7297

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

David Douglas Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Ray's Barber Shop brings a vintage feel to a modern barber shop. Great haircuts, neck shaves and straight razor face shaves. Come see us today. History Established in 2005. The beginnings of Ray's Barber Shop date back to 2005, when Ray Francom, a 3rd generation barber from Wyoming, opened up shop in Salt Lake City, Utah. What started out as a one chair shop has now grown into Salt Lake City's premier barber shop with 9 chairs and counting. The highly skilled barbers at Ray's can do customized precision cuts and are experts when it comes to working with different hair styles and types. Ray's is a nostalgic barber shop that will remind you of the traditional shops of the past. If

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
175 reviews
5117
  
418
  
38
  
26
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Francom on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 08:29 AM
AK FortySevin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:52 AM
I drove with my 2 boys to Ray's from South Sandy and it was well worth the trip. Both of my boys looked handsome, and the pickiest 10 yr old on the planet was happy and satisfied with his hair cut! Thanks Guys!!!! Mike G and Brent? (my apologies if I did not get your name correct, I couldn't find a business card for the barber who cut my oldest sons hair)
Leah Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 14:36 PM
The best in town! Don't get my son's hair cut anywhere else. Go to Eugene!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Austin D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 02:30 AM
I have an undercut....n Eugene does the best design work it's comes out so sick n just like the pix I show him AMAZING
Jay Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 11:45 AM
Ray's is INCREDIBLE. The staff on both the appointment and non-appointment sides are courteous, professional, and pay attn to detail. This specific location is in a very nice part of SLC. Ray and the staff keep the shop clean and up-to-standard. If you go, Carlos and the hot lady with the braids (non-appointment side), are awesome.
Maurice Jovan Cisco on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:18 AM
Jake Lucas Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 08:23 AM
Dee Nendell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:52 AM
Rays barber shop is a great place for a shave and a haircut. Eugene Simpson is an outstanding barber.
Ahmed Eshmawy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 08:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.