Logo White
Watch Demo

Ravenwood Boarding Kennels

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Knoxville, TN 37938

7602 Old Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37938

(865) 922-9641

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Heffner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 11:38 AM
Laura Kent Hayse on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:09 AM
Ravenwood is a fantastic place and I recommend it to anyone looking to board their pet. We have been so pleased with our experiences here.
Ray Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2013, 01:58 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Corinne S. Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 04:09 AM
I will take my animals to no other kennel. They are treated with such care and get lots of Loving attention. The people at Ravenwood know animals and are so kind. Cheri Roop even saved the Life of one of my dogs when he became ill while under her care. I always have rescue dogs who are shy and skidish but they readily trust Cheri and her staff and are always pleased when they figure out Ravenwood is where they're headed.They are always groomed well by the groomers there and. the cat space is large and well suited for the feline critters. I just feel that all my animals are well cared for and safe so I don't need to worry while I'm away.
Kellen Wilson Bridges on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2013, 01:22 AM
Emily Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2013, 16:28 PM
Andy Skelley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 14:50 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.