Logo White
Watch Demo

Ravenwood Boarding Kennels

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Knoxville, TN 37938

7602 Old Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37938

(865) 922-9641

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Godfrey Hewitt on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 09:44 AM
They love my babies as much as me
Patty Ashworth on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 05:25 AM
We’ve known Cherri for about 25 years! She really cares about animals! We have boarded our dog there and now with a new dog, she s getting to know him and he’ll stay there when we go out of the country. No worries.
Sarah Magdalen on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 16:59 PM
After having a couple of really horrible experience elsewhere and simultaneously having Ravenwood be recommended to me by several friends, I tried them out. This is now THE ONLY boarding kennel I will use. They are attentive to both human and canine needs, are not afraid to alert you to (potential) issues should they arise, treat your pet like family, and do their best to accommodate all dates and needs. My super high anxiety dog always comes back to me like he’s been at camp, not in jail. I can’t emphasize enough how lucky I am to have found Ravenwood.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dawn Ogle on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 11:54 AM
They are amazing with your babies. If I could give her 100 stars, I would.
Kristi Hundley on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 14:45 PM
Vickie Bondy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 14:16 PM
This was first time I have had to board
my dogs. The situation was i did not know when I was dropping them off exactly. They were so willing to work with me. I can not tell you how much I appreciate their caring and supportive attitudes each and every one of them. Seeing them with my dogs showed me their caring attitudes extended to my pets. I will always use Ravenwood from now on. And I hope my friends will too. Thank you ravenwood for being a caring thoughtful business.
Evy Harold Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:26 AM
They took such good care of my girls when I went on a 10 day trip! They came back home much more relaxed! Will def use again �
Nancy Mott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:14 AM
When Brie arrives at Ravenwood she knows she's on vacation and can't wait to get in and get settled. An easy 5!
Rachel Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 15:28 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.