Logo White
Watch Demo

Ravenwood Boarding Kennels

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Knoxville, TN 37938

7602 Old Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37938

(865) 922-9641

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 15:28 PM
Catie Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 14:07 PM
Paul Clarkson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 04:14 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sarah Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 04:26 AM
Sarah Willett Wise on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:32 AM
Ann Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 05:49 AM
Terrific! Caring & loving staff. Have been using Ravenwood since mid-90's and I've NEVER been disappointed with the service and attention Cheri and her group provides. I always recommend to folks who are looking for a great boarding kennel. You can't go wrong!
Katelyn Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 06:27 AM
We love Ravenwood Kennels! We boarded our dog Billy there twice now and we are very happy with both his stays! He made friends and was very well taken care of. The place is very clean. Thank you for taking care of Billy!
MaryElizabeth Awbrey Yates on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 17:37 PM
The good folks at Ravenwood take sweet care of our "spring-loaded" standard poodles with grace and patience and kindness and have always been graciously accommodating when we've had unexpected situations come up and needed our girls to be cared for.
Karen Yearwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2015, 15:58 PM
I have used Ravenwood for the past 20+ years. Always, always, always a wonderful experience!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.