Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rasansky Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
111 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75201

2525 McKinnon St #550, Ste 550, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 651-6100

https://www.jrlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

For more than 27 years, Rasansky Law Firm has represented injured victims throughout the U.S. He has secured substantial recoveries against the world's largest insurance companies and corporations. With a reputation for tenaciously protecting the interests of those harmed at no fault of their own, Rasansky Law Firm can help you get the justice you deserve. Rasansky has been recognized as a D Magazine Best Lawyer; Best Law Firm by US News; Best Lawyers in America; Top 100 Trial Lawyers by the National Trial Lawyers; and has achieved the highest ratings for legal ability and ethical standards by Martindale-Hubbell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
111 reviews
577
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valencia DavisTeam review for Rasansky Law Firm
Valencia DavisTeam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:37 AM
Jeff and Paula are outstanding! They are extremely attentive, professional, and considerate. The entire staff went above and beyond. Do not go to anyone else other that Rasansky Law Firm for your legal representation!!! Seriously, they are the very best!!
David Lester Mayhall review for Rasansky Law Firm
David Lester Mayhall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:24 AM
My wife and son were in a serious auto accident in which she was injured and hospitalized. I needed considerable guidance on how to proceed. Jeff and his team provided the guidance and expertise to help us through this event. In addition Jeff's team were efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jeff Rasansky and the Rasansky Law Firm.
Jim Rothschiller review for Rasansky Law Firm
Jim Rothschiller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:17 PM
Attorney Jeff Rasansky and his staff at Rasansky Law Firm in Dallas advised us on a lawsuit brought against us. Due to his expertise, the lawsuit was dismissed. Jeff and his staff were always on top of all matters in the case. His meticulous attention to detail, incredible knowledge of the law and professional behavior allows me to say he is is one of the best lawyers in Dallas! Thank you Jeff, we will always be forever grateful!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mike Andrews review for Rasansky Law Firm
Mike Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 04:39 AM
I found the Rasansky Law Firm a little over a year ago. I had a real case and other attorneys didn’t seem to care. Jeff Rasansky took on my case and within my first visit I New he would take my case head on. Since my case is a medical malpractice case, I needed an experienced expert attorney. Jeff is that attorney! Everyone at the Firm has treated me like family. I can email day or night and Jeff takes his time to listen and help with my needs. Please only make one phone call. This is a real Law Firm that cares about their clients. I’m grateful beyond belief! Thank you all so much, Mike A.
Shelly Kannada review for Rasansky Law Firm
Shelly Kannada on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:09 AM
Aside from being knowledgeable and experienced, Jeff and his staff are amazing! They take care of and guide clients through each step with thoughtfulness and respect.
David Jones review for Rasansky Law Firm
David Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:34 AM
Couldn't appreciate these guys any less. Gerardo was attentive to my needs. Thanks again for such a rapid resolve. Definitely recommending.
David Abramson review for Rasansky Law Firm
David Abramson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 15:13 PM
I was recently sued and, via a mutual friend, was referred to Rasansky Law. Mr. Rasansky listened dispassionately to my story and approached my defence as if he were the prosecuting attorney. He even agreed to meet with me at a private location on a Sunday morning, when I was pressured for time. Not only were his suggestions helpful, but he also consulted with another attorney, reviewed the legal paperwork and made sure that we had all contingencies covered. His thorough knowledge and keen sense of the law and how it pertained to me allowed me to sleep happily at night. He completely downplayed his role in helping me , essentially crediting everyone else (including me!) for the results achieved. His modesty, humility and calm approach were nothing short of miraculous to me ! A serious mensch!!
Roderick Curry review for Rasansky Law Firm
Roderick Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 09:09 AM
Worst experience ever, I wouldn't recommend anyone to use this law firm. I had a lawyer switch without even knowing. It will totally feel like you are working for them and not the other way around. All I can stay is in my opinion you are truly pressing your luck if you choose this firm. Good luck
Respond to negative reviews
Caitlin Cole review for Rasansky Law Firm
Caitlin Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 15:52 PM
My family and I recently had the pleasure of working with both Jeff Rasansky and Justin King and I really can't say enough good things about the both of them. They are incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and very kind. I never felt out of the loop, I always knew exactly where we stood and what the next step was. I would 100% recommend them to anyone needing an attorney. We also spent bit of time with Jeff and Justin on a couple of occasions and they are both very personable and always made us feel comfortable and welcome. I'm truly impressed with the firm as a whole.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.