Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Landscaping|Avon Lake, OH 44012 United States

32961 Pin Oak Pkwy, Avon Lake, OH 44012 United States

(440) 933-2300

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

18405 Van Aken Blvd

(216) 752-9449
5.0
(6) · Landscaping

25935 Detroit Rd

(440) 465-6142
5.0
(10) · Home Services

26245 Broadway Ave

(440) 735-1702
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

606 Crestview Ave

(330) 414-3144
5.0
(16) · Landscaping

895 Hampshire Rd

(330) 920-9182
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dave Warren review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Dave Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:44 AM
Tyler helped me take my lawn from a Zero to a Hero!!!!! My lawn is the talk of the street now. Wouldn't use any other company!!!! Thanks guys
Melissa Marini-Jackson review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Melissa Marini-Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:38 AM
Randall's Landscaping recently extended our patio, added additional lighting, and had a custom fireplace built complete with two wood boxes. I honestly cannot say enough good things about the quality of work, professionalism, rapidness of work, and communication from the owner. It just was all so outstanding and I would highly recommend (and have done so) to anyone. The price quoted did not exceed after the project was completed (except for what we added on post quote), the expected start date was right on, and all the necessary permits where obtained by the company leaving me to just sit and relax. Tyler's design met and exceeded all of our expectations. If you are looking for quality work, professionalism, and timeliness then this is the company for you. No shortcuts were taken.
Kelly Anaya Lee review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Kelly Anaya Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 17:23 PM
We just had the crew finish up our yard project and we couldn't be more pleased! We have already received multiple compliments on our yard and we are looking forward to using them again for additional work!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Shelly Bary Sladek review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Shelly Bary Sladek on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:33 AM
Love how my yard looks! Mulching, edging, cleanup and mowing! Thanks for all the great work!!!!
Debbie Switzer Walsh review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Debbie Switzer Walsh on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 11:23 AM
This company is the best. They are maticulous and hard working. My yard looks worthy of a magazine ad after they are through. They go the extra mile in their work. The clean up is spectacular, not a thing left behind. All the workers are courteous, friendly, and respectful. I highly recommend them for Fall and Spring clean up, mulching, edging, and their mowing services. I've never been disapppointed.
Kelly Lieb Wilber review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Kelly Lieb Wilber on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 08:59 AM
Super honest company committed to customer service! One of their trucks accidentally knocked over our mailbox post while plowing a neighbor's drive during a winter storm in the wee hours of the morning. We weren't sure what had happened. Within a few hours, there was a note on our door explaining what happened and apologizing sincerely. Within 48hours, they installed a temporary post in the frozen ground. At first signs of spring, they installed a brand new permanent post. Great communication and customer service!
Joe Work review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Joe Work on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:24 AM
We have done several jobs with Tyler and his crew in the past his Integrity is unmatched in the industry
Adam Gercak review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Adam Gercak on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:31 AM
Tyler and his crew have been taking care of me since last year. Lawn always is looking great after they've visted. They are a must have in my life.
Kim Kramhoeller review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Kim Kramhoeller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 15:53 PM
Tyler & his team at Randall's always does a great job! We've been a customer of there's for a lot of years. If I do have a question for them, I always get a call back from Tyler, personally. You guys are the Best! Thanks for all you do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.