Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Landscaping|Avon Lake, OH 44012 United States

32961 Pin Oak Pkwy, Avon Lake, OH 44012 United States

(440) 933-2300

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

18405 Van Aken Blvd

(216) 752-9449
5.0
(6) · Landscaping

25935 Detroit Rd

(440) 465-6142
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

606 Crestview Ave

(330) 414-3144
5.0
(10) · Home Services

26245 Broadway Ave

(440) 735-1702
5.0
(16) · Landscaping

895 Hampshire Rd

(330) 920-9182
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dana Jensen Santo review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Dana Jensen Santo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 21:05 PM
Tyler and his crew did a fantastic job on our landscaping! They were professional and fast and communicated well with us. They even let my 4 and 7 year old pretend to help!! Highly recommend!
Elizabeth Carey review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Elizabeth Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:52 AM
Tyler and his team are fast, efficient and professional. My ugly lawn looks great after they are done. They even trimmed my hydrangea back for the winter. Thank you guys!
Thomas Novak review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Thomas Novak on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 15:02 PM
Several months ago, I asked Tyler Randall about putting a rock garden in my backyard. I have Parkinson's disease and my husband has back and hip problems. Mr. Randall came to my home. He said he would get back to me with an estimate. He advised me his company was very busy and soonest he would be able to get back out would be July. Several days passed, no estimate. I sent a text inquiring about the estimate. No response. Never heard back from Mr. Randall. It is now 7/31, no workers have come by. I guess if someone is prepared to spend huge amounts of money landscaping their yard and have a long term contract-Randall's is the place to call, but for small one time projects, forget it. I did hire a landscaping student from the JVS to do the job, it is adequate for a novice.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sora Kim-Johnson review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Sora Kim-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 10:29 AM
Randall's did an excellent job making my ugly, bumpy front yard look beautiful with leveled Kentucky Bluegrass in a matter of hours. They are a hardworking team that go beyond what is expected. The owner, Tyler Randall, does a great job actually working with the team on site. Thank you Randall's for a job well done!
Melissa Salem review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Melissa Salem on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2018, 14:58 PM
Best in the Business! Thank you for making my yard Beautiful again!
Linda Anne Pietromica review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Linda Anne Pietromica on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:18 AM
There reliable trustworthy and do a great job I was Lucky to win last year s lawn cutting for the summer hoping to win again � lol
Josie Majcher Rayner review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Josie Majcher Rayner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:25 AM
I had a cord of firewood delivered. Fantastic customer service. I live in Lakewood, neighbors are close. Firewood was delivered and placed in a perfect location for me to stack.
Stephen G. Palek review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Stephen G. Palek on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:41 AM
We had a new lawn put in by Randall's lawn care and they did a great job. Also they work with irrigation pro and the combination of them working together make for perfect results.
Bret Juth review for Randall's Lawn Care & Landscaping
Bret Juth on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.