Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rancho California Auto Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
81 reviews
|Body Shops|Temecula, CA 92590

27535 Enterprise Cir W, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 676-3433

http://ranchocaliforniaautocollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(5) · Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

suite A5

(909) 587-9924

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

68845 Perez Rd

(760) 770-0066
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
81 reviews
552
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Montiel review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Kimberly Montiel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 11:19 AM
This auto body shop completed my truck repairs in an efficient manner and I am very pleased with the work that was performed. The staff was extremely helpful and professional in assisting me with my questions and concerns. I had a fantastic experience with the Rancho California Auto Collision organization
Eugene B. review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Eugene B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 00:29 AM
I am extremely pleased with the service I received at Rancho California Auto In Temecula, CA. The rear bumper repair looks like new and save a great deal of money over another shop that would replace it instead of repair it. I am highly recommending them for body repair.
Linsie Trujillo review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Linsie Trujillo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:17 AM
Amazing work. They do auch a great job! They have repaired two of my vehicles (on different occasions) you would never be able to tell anything was ever damaged...great staff!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Gudi Barrios review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Gudi Barrios on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 03:33 AM
Heather Smith review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Heather Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 03:46 AM
Lacie Robison review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Lacie Robison on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:29 AM
Sandra Shuff review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Sandra Shuff on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 02:32 AM
Great service and completed ahead of time! Thank you.
Mary Lafferty review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Mary Lafferty on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 08:40 AM
Thank you for doing a fantastic repair job on my husband's Volvo! You completely made his day, after him dealing with a week of severe wind-damage to his car. It looks brand new! So glad that our Mercury insurance referred us to you guys years ago; you always do excellent work and go above and beyond with customer service. Another job well-done, and we'll definitely keep recommending your shop to our friends. Thank you, thank you!
Ed Matthews review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Ed Matthews on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.