Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rancho California Auto Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
81 reviews
|Body Shops|Temecula, CA 92590

27535 Enterprise Cir W, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 676-3433

http://ranchocaliforniaautocollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(5) · Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669
5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

68845 Perez Rd

(760) 770-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
81 reviews
552
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Turk on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 07:27 AM
10/14/2020 All I can say is: Rancho Calif Auto Collision is a very well run business. The people in the front office and the shop are very helpful and kind. Had my car repaired there last November. The trunk lock and release stopped working a few days ago. Dropped in unannounced today, and within 10 minutes I was driving away with a my car’s trunk release/lock working perfectly. I was very happy with the body work they did last year. Today, they proved again what a great company they are. Thanks to all who helped out. You guys are number one in my book. Will always recommend you as the place to go for courteous, well done and timely service. David Turk
David Turk on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:18 AM
Ralph F Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 03:33 AM
They did an awesome repair, looks like new. The cost came in under the estimate. I will be using them again if needed. A+
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sherin Dabdoub on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 14:15 PM
5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ great 👍 good
Gpa Shuck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:44 AM
This is the most professional Business I have ever dealt with. Since 1985 they have set the standard for the Auto Collision business in the Area. Sarah, at the front desk is the epitome of Customer Service. She is efficient, courteous, and understanding. The staff who do the body work and painting are skilled professionals. My 8 year old vehicle looked better when I picked it up then when it was new. Not only was the repair work flawless, they detailed my car which was unexpected but sincerely appreciated. You won’t find a more professional business to restore your damaged vehicle. Kudos 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Diane Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:53 AM
The best customer service, family owned and everyone is very nice. They handled the paperwork with my insurance company, very efficient. The right side of my car had a scratch and dent from the front door to the back door. They repaired it and painted it and cleaned the inside, it looked like new! Love these guys!
Steve Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 08:08 AM
I have to say what an awesome experience I had with having my Chevy Silverado repaired this last week. It truly looks brand new again!! If you need auto body work done, this is the place to go!!
Amelia Lorraine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:12 AM
This auto body company is the best I’ve ever worked with. AAA+++ customer service from the start to the end My truck looks brand new! Fantastic job and topped if off with a car wash/detailing. I would not go anywhere else!
Rick Lindley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 08:48 AM
Best auto collision shop in Southern CA.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.