Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rancho California Auto Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
81 reviews
|Body Shops|Temecula, CA 92590

27535 Enterprise Cir W, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 676-3433

http://ranchocaliforniaautocollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(5) · Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

suite A5

(909) 587-9924

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

68845 Perez Rd

(760) 770-0066
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
81 reviews
552
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Bubeck review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Heidi Bubeck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:15 AM
This body shop has taken care of my car twice. Two separate incidents years apart. Their work is impeccable! They made my 20 year old car shine like brand new! I highly recommend them!
Nellie Valdez Hathorn review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Nellie Valdez Hathorn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 07:07 AM
Rancho California Auto Collision did a fantastic job on my vehicle. I was rear-ended. It had come out looking like new!!. They handled all the insurance paperwork and gave me great customer service attention.
Lisa Sowins review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Lisa Sowins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 12:50 PM
great work, I would take my car there again!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jennifer Seth Knudsen review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Jennifer Seth Knudsen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:11 AM
Wow! Rancho CA Auto did a great job on my collision repair. They were super fast with their services and had my car washed at pick up. They even put wheel dressing on my tires! I’m totally impressed with their service! Also, the ladies in the office were incredibly friendly.
Jack Gilreath review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Jack Gilreath on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:39 AM
I took my car in for bumper repair and they did a great job. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Tracey White Stovall review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Tracey White Stovall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:17 AM
they do great work!! Thank you so much!
Summer Marie review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Summer Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:23 AM
Great customer service and they are always communicating to you what they are doing to your car. I've taken multiple cars here and they make the car look brand new every time. Also the time frame for getting your car back is always quick and the process is painless. Thank you for what you guys do.
Eva Martinez Kenny review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Eva Martinez Kenny on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 07:09 AM
Thank you for doing an awesome job! My car looks brand new!
Theresa Fish review for Rancho California Auto Collision
Theresa Fish on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 04:15 AM
I have been going here for the past 15 years whenever needed , they are great . Always looks like new when we leave . Good people and great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.