Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rancho Bernardo Cosmetic & Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
830 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92128

16810 Bernardo Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 485-1123

https://ranchobernardodentalarts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr suite a-105

(858) 452-5520
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(218) · Cosmetic Dentists

Macatangay Dentistry

(619) 421-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

2 people are looking at this business

About

With over 40+ years of experience you can expect that as a patient you will receive quality dentistry and state-of-the-art technology. From digital x-rays that emit less radiation to being fully-digitized, we take every step to ensure that our office is always up-to-date. In fact, we have flat-screen televisions in every room to make your appointment as relaxing as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
830 reviews
5817
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 821 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Therese B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/21/2020, 01:46 AM
Excellent... Easy to schedule appointments, friendly staff, terrific hygienists and Dr. Gandahari is wonderful.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/19/2020, 09:18 AM
For my teeth cleaning yesterday, the review title here says enough.
Virginia H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/06/2020, 02:46 AM
This office makes visiting the dentist a happy experience. Everyone thoughtful, kind, friendly and - most importantly - professional.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dr. Alan S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/15/2020, 10:22 AM
Linda is a great hygienist and keeps my teeth and gums in great shape
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/15/2020, 00:30 AM
Janet is thorough and gentle at cleaning my teeth. She explained how each of my teeth is doing and where the extra care needs to be made and the tools (water pic and floss) need to be used. She kept my mouth free of too much water. No pain. Thank you, Janet
Terrie H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2019, 13:25 PM
So friendly and helpful from the time I entered the office until I left. Great and educational experience when my teeth were cleaned by Janet.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr. G is an outstanding dentist. He is backed up by an equally outstanding staff.
Carol P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/05/2019, 04:41 AM
Two generations of dentists starting with Dr. Velk and still number one. Always professional with state of the art equipment in clean and friendly surroundings. I am 72 and the entire staff has worked with me to have very few problems and healthy teeth and gums.
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2019, 13:29 PM
I used to hate going to the dentist. Now it's not an issue and the team at RB Dental Arts is INCREDIBLE!! They have always respected my time as I've never ever had to wait longer than 2 or 3 minutes before they would get started with my appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.