Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ram Parvataneni

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Los Angeles, CA 90095

200 Medical Plaza Way Ste 220, Ste 220, Los Angeles, CA 90095

(310) 794-7274

https://www.uclahealth.org/obgyn/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

465 No Roxbury Dr

(310) 277-3223
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(12) · Fertility

Southern California Reproductive Ctr

(310) 277-2393
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

9333 Rosecrans Ave

(562) 461-3000
About

Dr. Ram Parvataneni, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Los Angeles, CA and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from U Coll West Indies, Kingston in 1996 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jannat Elahi review for Ram Parvataneni
Jannat Elahi on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/16/2021, 18:46 PM
Excellent doctor.
Anonymous review for Ram Parvataneni
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/16/2021, 12:50 PM
He's incredibly kind, answers all my questions thoroughly, and his office is very responsive. The best gyn I've had.
Lana review for Ram Parvataneni
Lana on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 12:38 PM
He is amazing specialist. Smart , very attentive and highly qualified.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Ram Parvataneni
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:14 AM
Dr. Parvataneni is absolutely a top-notch gynecological surgeon. He removed four fibroids from me when the initial diagnosis with a different doctor was a hysterectomy. He performed a DaVinci robotic surgery in under three hours and my recovery has been better than I thought. He’s kind, informative, and I hope he’ll be my doctor for life. I cannot say enough good things about this doctor.
Anonymous review for Ram Parvataneni
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:58 AM
Dr. Parvataneni is amazing. He has been a calming, positive, and knowledgeable doctor during an anxious time. He clearly communicates the current facts and risks with the right amount of concern.
Anonymous review for Ram Parvataneni
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:55 AM
Best OB surgeon ever! I had seen three doctors trying to address my fibroids and infertility. Dr. Parvataneni spent more time with me than he needed to, responded to every email or call within minutes no matter the time or day, he discovered issues I had that the others missed and completed a very successful operation that eventually lead to the conception of our first child. I am forever grateful for him and his care. Top doctor on every level; patience, concern; attention and surgical skills!
EV review for Ram Parvataneni
EV on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 08:24 AM
This doctor is the worst he created more problems for my wife after her surgery. He is horrible with his hands and has made a mistake on the sergury he did. Do not trust this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Diana review for Ram Parvataneni
Diana on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 05:41 AM
He is the best and pro Gynecology I ever known and had, I've been wiTh few but he's the only one solve my multiple miscarriages problem. And now I am successfully pregnant and in my second term :). I definitely recommend him to my friends, family and to you. He also answer any questions and concerns you have in ucla message asap. Thank you Dr. Parvataneni :) for taking full care and attention to each of your patient needs and problems! - from a happy military wife :)
Anne-Marie O'Connor review for Ram Parvataneni
Anne-Marie O'Connor on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:49 AM
Dr. Parvataneni is excellent in every way. He is respectful, careful, helpful, and goes beyond the requirements of his mission to provide excellent care. He is one of the best doctors I've ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.