Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ragan Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Orthodontists|Dallas, TX 75225 United States

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #204, Ste 204, Dallas, TX 75225 United States

(214) 363-8893

http://raganortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(228) · Orthodontists

617 Ball St

(817) 488-5653
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(184) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(739) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
About

Braces and Invisalign for children and adults. Non-headgear bite correction with the Carriere' Motion appliance. Low friction and lower discomfort self-ligating braces including the Damon System. No impression Invisalign treatment on teens and adults. High tech, state of the art treatment in an office where we treat you like family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5171
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dallas Killeen review for Ragan Orthodontics
Dallas Killeen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 10:41 AM
Highly recommend! Friendly staff and great practices to ensure patient/ staff safety during the pandemic
Jillian Barna Waterbury review for Ragan Orthodontics
Jillian Barna Waterbury on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 06:36 AM
Dr Ragan's office is a child friendly spance and the staff is always kind and professional. I've been very pleased with how smoothly the entire process has gone and would happily recommned this practice.
Business Response:

Aw you are so sweet. Thank-you for the positive feedback.

Abby McMullen review for Ragan Orthodontics
Abby McMullen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr. Ragan has been our orthodontist for all three of our boys and has always been thoughtful, attentive and taken as much time as necessary to care for my boys!
Business Response:

Thank-you so much! Your boys have been a pleasure to treat!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Diane Castillo Mizerany review for Ragan Orthodontics
Diane Castillo Mizerany on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 07:20 AM
Dr. Ragan and his staff are very professional, efficient and great with my kids. We highly recommend Ragan Orthodontics.
Business Response:

Thank-you so much! We appreciate the kind words.

Amy Flemming Sullivan review for Ragan Orthodontics
Amy Flemming Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 03:13 AM
Absolutely, great results!
Christy Allgood Coman review for Ragan Orthodontics
Christy Allgood Coman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:36 AM
Dr. Ragan did outstanding work on both of my boys orthodontic needs. His staff is super friendly and very accommodating. Truly satisfied and could not have chosen anyone better.
Clint Enderli review for Ragan Orthodontics
Clint Enderli on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:14 AM
Great staff and Dr. Ragan thoroughly explains the process.
Eileen Wolkowitz review for Ragan Orthodontics
Eileen Wolkowitz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:35 AM
Natalie Johnson review for Ragan Orthodontics
Natalie Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 10:23 AM
We have had the best experience ever with Dr. Ragan and his staff! My 8-yr old daughter was one of the first in her grade at school to get an expander and now braces, and she was very anxious. The entire process with Dr. Ragan has been so easy and painless!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.