Logo White
Watch Demo

Raffaella Armstrong, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
213 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33131

150 SE 2nd Ave #604, Suite 604, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 371-6064

http://www.miamidental.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Invisalign Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
213 reviews
5207
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 199 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 14:34 PM
Dr. Armstrong is great and her staff is impeccable
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Fast, friendly, professional
Jeff Flemming on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 11:27 AM
Excellent staff. Great service. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:47 PM
Very pleased with Dr Armstrong’s office. Staff is friendly, the office is impeccable and Dr Armstrong is a very competent and honest dentist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:59 AM
Dr Armstrong is an extremely professional and caring dentist. She will take the time to explain every procedure and give you the peace of mind that your teeth are in capable and honest hands.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:54 AM
Dishonest staff and billing practices. After going back and forth for weeks and not getting a straight answer about cost (out of pocket vs insurance) of a simple consultation, I finally found out that Dr Armstrong is out of network the day before my appointment! Even though I was 100% clear with staff when I called that I wanted to confirm she was in network. It turns out that she used to be and staff played games with semantics saying Dr Armstong is "in contract"...I
Ashli Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:35 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Armstrong! My husband and I have gone to her for years and have always had excellent service. Very nice office and great (gentle) dental hygienist. Dr. Armstrong is not only skilled, but also very patient with her customers (especially nervous patients like myself). 5 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Ashli Trevino !!!

Philicia Philicia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 04:00 AM
The best place to go to because I work there. Dr. Armstrong and the entire staff are the best!!!
Ryan Colleran on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 02:51 AM
Hands down the best in Miami. Friendliest staff and you will always leave with a (nice) smile! Dr. Armstrong truly does care about her clients. Definitely try if you're in the downtown/Brickell area!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.