Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rad Computers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85202 United States

2655 W Guadalupe Rd #1A, #1A, Mesa, AZ 85202 United States

(480) 252-2114

https://1radpc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(193) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
About

We are your Resourceful, Affordable, Dependable Computer Experts! We specialize in building custom computers and absolutely LOVE building gaming rigs! We provide professional repairs at affordable prices, and also provide monthly maintenance plans for PCs (MacOS coming soon!) that includes premium antivirus and whole-computer-health monitoring for a budget-friendly price that suits every situation!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Qoyawayma review for Rad Computers
Michael Qoyawayma on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 02:46 AM
Had a lot of issues with my Acer predator laptop. Mark walked me through what wasn't working and why. He sent me the links to the repair parts I needed to help save me money on what he considered to be a simple fix. Highly recommend. I've been to other repair places, none can compete.
Fin Rowland review for Rad Computers
Fin Rowland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 10:39 AM
I am here today to edit my old review. previously my experience with this commpany was a bit shaky. after recently obtaining a new laptop it began to have some issue. it had been sometime sense i re visited this shop, so i figure i would give them another shot. I was not dissapointed. as some one who has grown away from technolodgy over the years, i generally have a realy hard time with computer issues and it causes me alot of anxiety. Mark, and kevin and there is one more gentleman whos name i cannot remember (my apollogies), made me feel secure, and excited to actually get my computer fixed. they were extremly communicative, and thurough, on top of that they instantly found the problem! bless their souls, they even held my lapptop for a while as i had to work and couldnt make it to pick up. im sitting here typing on my newly repaired laptop from RAD computers, this thing is running like its fresh out the box! i cant even believe its the same laptop that would stay turned on longer than 5 secconds! you guys are incredibble. ad i apologize for ever doubting you the first try. my bad, and stay great! - Fin
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us another shot, Fin! Sorry it was not such a 5-star experience the first time. It was largely due to your first review that we tightened up our communication efforts and do our best to stay on top of keeping people in the loop, and answering the phone/returning calls as soon as possible. Your feedback helped us get our asses in gear and we sincerely thank you for that. Let us know if you need anything else! <3

MacGyver March review for Rad Computers
MacGyver March on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 12:19 PM
Helped me build a brand new top of the line gaming PC. Outstanding customer service going above and beyond by delivering directly to me during the current coronavirus restrictions. I cannot recommend them enough for their professionalism, knowledge, customer focus and overall skill in getting this done. Thank you to the entire team!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tim Wolf review for Rad Computers
Tim Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 08:11 AM
Mark has worked on several of our family’s computers over the past 13 years! he’s always been professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable! I wouldn’t go to anybody else, his service is far above other independent repair shops and the big box stores. I highly recommend RAD Computers for your computer needs, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Tim
Gwen Ward Evans review for Rad Computers
Gwen Ward Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:46 AM
Fair, fast and reliable service.
Jon Hadley review for Rad Computers
Jon Hadley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 09:10 AM
Mark does an awesome job and stayed in constant communication with me about al the problems. I took my computer to other shops and they had no idea what was wrong. Mark had it diagnosed and fixed quickly. Will always use him.
Micah Kriston review for Rad Computers
Micah Kriston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 08:32 AM
Mark was absolutely fantastic! Today is my son's birthday and his computer stopped working. Mark helped explain the issue, offered a solution and was very professional. If you need a computer repair or a question answered and you don't want to get scammed go to RAD Computers. Honest and knowledgeable!
Safe Vroom review for Rad Computers
Safe Vroom on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 07:29 AM
Special thank you to RAD COMPUTERS. The Safe Vroom Community appreciates you. Thanks from the Safe Vroom Family.
Stephanie Sabine Downie review for Rad Computers
Stephanie Sabine Downie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:19 AM
Mark and his crew are terrific. They definitely know their way around computers, have quick turnaround time on repairs, and charge a very reasonable price for their services. I’d happily drive across the valley when I need them again. A++++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.