Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachman Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Medical Centers|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

114 Montreat Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 333-5123

https://rachmanclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209
About

Functional While symptoms can tell us a lot about your health condition, they don't tell us the whole story. We explore something deeper than your symptoms- central cause. We assure that the underlying, root cause of your health condition is uncovered and directly addressed. We are committed to getting to the functional imbalance at the root of your health concerns. Personalized You are more like a snowflake than a widget- you are a unique collection of genes, lifestyle and vitality. We do not support mass-media, cookie-cutter, one-size-fits-all approaches to your health. We appreciate that you have a unique physiology and we work hard to match your therapeutic regimen to your unique genes,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Howard B review for Rachman Clinic
Howard B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:23 AM
Dr. Rachman's attention to details and his intuition are remarkable. I have without reservation recommended Brad to friends and family and have received only the highest of praise for my recommendations. I am extremely pleased with the results I have achieved and the results my friends and family have received as well. I'm delighted to know him and have the great fortune to enjoy his care. knowledge and sensitivities. I look forward to our continued professional relationship.
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:36 AM
I would recommend Dr. Brad Rachman to anyone who can possibly get in to see him. At age 64, I have NEVER had better comprehensive health care in my life. Dr. Rachman and his entire staff are totally dedicated patient overall health and wellness. ~ Craig A. S. Black Mountain, NC
Emily Ankeney review for Rachman Clinic
Emily Ankeney on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:46 AM
Dr Rachman is a dedicated and compassionate healer. After four years of specialists and alternative healing modalities, I finally found a doctor who could unravel my healing crisis. He looked at the whole body as a system (not just the function of one ailing organ) with great success. I am beyond grateful and have my health back when I didn’t know if it was even possible. The staff is kind and friendly. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Genevieve Helms review for Rachman Clinic
Genevieve Helms on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:42 AM
The Rachman Clinic is a shining example of the way healthcare should operate in our world. The caring and knowledgeable staff compliment Dr. Brad Rachman and the incredible work he does. My family has been seen by Dr. Rachman and staff for 5 years and we are now healthier than ever before. We have all overcome life-threatening diseases; Asthma, Staph and Strep Infections, Cardiovascular disease, Thyroid disease, and Depression with the prescribed therapies. Amazing!
Genevieve review for Rachman Clinic
Genevieve on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:42 AM
The Rachman Clinic is a shining example of the way healthcare should operate in our world. The caring and knowledgeable staff compliment Dr. Brad Rachman and the incredible work he does. My family has been seen by Dr. Rachman and staff for 5 years and we are now healthier than ever before. We have all overcome life-threatening diseases; Asthma, Staph and Strep Infections, Cardiovascular disease, Thyroid disease, and Depression with the prescribed therapies. Amazing!
Mark review for Rachman Clinic
Mark on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:29 AM
My wife and I took our five year old to Dr. Rachman three years ago when we didn't feel right about something going on with his health. Dr. Brad, as our boy has named him, is now our go to family Dr. He and his staff have helped us in so many ways over the past three years. We would highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:24 AM
I began the health assessment via phone and moved forward with two phone consultations and extensive and expensive lab tests. When I had the "results" conversation, I learned just how expensive the ongoing care/advise would be. I would urge folks considering the assessment to have the cost conversation on the front end. I discovered that the follow-up work would cost between $7,000 - 15,000. I am pretty sure these costs would not be covered by most insurance companies.
Emily Ankeney review for Rachman Clinic
Emily Ankeney on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 14:11 PM
Shiner Antiorio review for Rachman Clinic
Shiner Antiorio on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 02:21 AM
I began seeing Dr Rachman in August of 2009 and within 6 months I was and continue recommending him to my friends and family. He has implemented through hands on, supplements and therapeutic movements to do at home, the reversal or resolution of several health issues. Challenges such as a compressed disc and the adrenal problems which were connected with that, hormonal imbalance, and most recently assisting my body in maintaining vibrancy and health healing the broken bones in my foot,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.