Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachman Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Medical Centers|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

114 Montreat Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 333-5123

https://rachmanclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209
About

Functional While symptoms can tell us a lot about your health condition, they don't tell us the whole story. We explore something deeper than your symptoms- central cause. We assure that the underlying, root cause of your health condition is uncovered and directly addressed. We are committed to getting to the functional imbalance at the root of your health concerns. Personalized You are more like a snowflake than a widget- you are a unique collection of genes, lifestyle and vitality. We do not support mass-media, cookie-cutter, one-size-fits-all approaches to your health. We appreciate that you have a unique physiology and we work hard to match your therapeutic regimen to your unique genes,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenn Huntsman review for Rachman Clinic
Jenn Huntsman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 15:36 PM
Last year I was hopeless and the quality of life was none existent. I could barely function. I had been to every doctor. Everyone told me there is nothing wrong with me. I had gone into my primary doctor trying to do one last hell mary. She suggested Dr. Rachman who takes on complex cases that no one seems to be able to figure out. I figured I had nothing to lose. During my initial appointment he had requested everything I had done in the past. He ordered all these specialized tests and had come to the conclusion that no I was not making this up, two it was not just in my head, three how was I even functioning and four I was way beyond just being a little sick. I finally had some validation. I finally knew. He came with a plan and vision of how we were going to get there. Dr. Rachman gave me hope. I will be forever grateful and indebted to him. I never felt like just a patient to him and know this is a partnership on both sides to make this work. You are my superhero. Much Love!
Portia Sparks Phillips review for Rachman Clinic
Portia Sparks Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:42 AM
Dr Rachman truly listens to his patients& provides excellent care based on the individual.
Mica Akullian review for Rachman Clinic
Mica Akullian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr Rachman is incredible. He truly knows what he is doing....I've been to so many doctors who don't seem to have a clue, so when I started working with Dr Rachman, it changed my life. So grateful.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
mica akullian review for Rachman Clinic
mica akullian on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 12:48 PM
I had pretty much given up on Western medicine, because it felt so superficial, only really addressing symptoms rather than the cause. Well my experience at the Rachman clinic was exactly the opposite. Brad is amazing, and truly practices cutting edge holistic medicine. He has a deep understanding of the interconnectedness of the systems of the body, and how disease occurs. His staff is also amazing, and super supportive. I highly recommend the Rachman clinic.
Margaret review for Rachman Clinic
Margaret on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 13:46 PM
My life has been completely transformed thanks to Dr. Rachman's care. After suffering from over a decade of debilitating symptoms with no answers from numerous practitioners, Dr. Rachman helped pinpoint my very unique diagnosis and crafted a treatment plan catered to my needs. After a year of treatment (w/ rigorous food and lifestyle changes along the way), I have reached a place of optimal health. Dr. Rachman takes the time (& gathers the data necessary) to truly care for you as a whole person
Elizabeth review for Rachman Clinic
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:42 PM
I am another of those many people who have been to many health care practitioners, unsuccessfully seeking help with various issues. The most troubling was thinning hair. I was told that nothing could be done about it. Dr. Brad, however, was able to reverse it, and I have had a lot of hair regrowth. This is powerful! He has also uncovered other health issues that no one else could diagnose. I cannot recommend him highly enough, especially if you have been seeking help for a long time.
Dana review for Rachman Clinic
Dana on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:37 AM
It is with great pleasure that I have been privileged to watch Dr. Rachman work closely with my 13 year old daughter to restore her health! Dr. Rachman goes far beyond the “symptoms” to determine and treat the root cause at the molecular level. Over the last 4 months, I have watched my daughter go from no energy to a vibrant glowing teen as he works to restore her health. Dr. Rachman and his staff have far exceeded our expectations given our five year journey seeking answers and solutions! H
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 14:33 PM
After many years of working with several other functional medicine doctors to no avail, Dr. Rachman has diligently solved the pieces to the puzzle of my health issues. In the last two years of care, my health has improved so dramatically that I have my life back again! I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Rachman for anyone with challenging health issues!
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 07:20 AM
I've worked with the Rachman Clinic for five years now and have found them the most supportive practitioners in NC. Brad really targets his care towards you as a unique individual--no one size fits all here. He gets to the bottom of a health issue and doesn't just treat symptoms. In addition, his staff help accommodate your schedule and work with you. Brad and his staff communicate clearly and I always understand why something is happening and why I am taking something or changing a habit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.