Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachman Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Medical Centers|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

114 Montreat Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 333-5123

https://rachmanclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209
About

Functional While symptoms can tell us a lot about your health condition, they don't tell us the whole story. We explore something deeper than your symptoms- central cause. We assure that the underlying, root cause of your health condition is uncovered and directly addressed. We are committed to getting to the functional imbalance at the root of your health concerns. Personalized You are more like a snowflake than a widget- you are a unique collection of genes, lifestyle and vitality. We do not support mass-media, cookie-cutter, one-size-fits-all approaches to your health. We appreciate that you have a unique physiology and we work hard to match your therapeutic regimen to your unique genes,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/20/2022, 13:21 PM
Dr. Rachman is the best doctor we’ve ever had. He is extremely intelligent, supportive, kind, caring and a pleasure to work with. My husband and I had both given up on traditional medicine “curing” our complicated health issues and our previous doctors had either exhausted options for us or the medications they gave us caused adverse reactions. We both were tearful after our first visits with Dr. Rachman as it was such a joy to have someone want to get to the root cause of what was making us sick rather than just giving us symptom masking pills and sending us on our way. He gladly took on the challenges of our healthcare and helping our bodies heal themselves. Though his protocols have been a bit complicated, they have led to a level of healing that for us has been life changing and are worth the time and effort. We have gone from sitting in our chairs feeling frustrated, isolated, and old to being physically active, healthy and joyful! Additionally, his care team is great, too.
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/22/2021, 02:22 AM
These ratings are legit. Rachman is far and away the best medical provider I've seen in all my time- don't let the degree deter you. You may have suffered for a long time- you may feel hopeless- but if you give him a chance and follow his care plan you WILL get better. The price tag can be hard, and it may seem like a scam at first to pay so much, but if you are anything like me, this will be the best choice you ever make. Rachman is clever, thoughtful, compassionate and an amazing listener. He will find a root cause for every symptom and take all the time needed for you to understand yourself and your condition. He will not neglect your emotional state. He will find solutions for not only physical suffering- but the mental and psychic pain of your ailment. He is available to you around the clock and will respond right away to needs and issues as they arise. He will not stop until you are your best self. This is the one. Go for it.
KM review for Rachman Clinic
KM on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2021, 09:01 AM
A sudden collapse in my health from seemingly out of nowhere resulted in 4 emergency room visits, 3 trips to urgent care and countless trips to highly skilled and caring medical specialists. Nothing explained the devastating decline in my condition. I was previously physically strong and very active. In a matter of months, I was wasting away with rapid weight loss, neuromuscular pain and dysfunction with nearly every bodily system in cascading decline. My cognitive capacities became increasingly impaired and I was in a fight for my life to not succumb to what was happening to me. This went on for nearly 7 months. Dr Rachman knew exactly what to do and what range of tests and blood-work to order and he also found important clues and answers in the extensive blood tests I’d already had done that were considered “normal” by conventional standards. Five months of treatments with Dr. Rachman and I'm doing better in every way. He is exceptionally competent, compassionate and gifted.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2021, 06:30 AM
After years and years of suffering from autoimmune diseases, hour upon hour of research, and seeing specialist after specialist, I arrived at a place of surrender and had nothing left. I heard about Dr. Rachman and researched functional medicine. After years of seeking to find the causes of my diseases, I felt I had nothing to lose. After 18 months, I am a different person. My family and I are amazed by my transformation. It has not been easy at times, but Dr. Rachman is such a cheerleader. After after a month, I began feeling improvements in my health and well-being and was inspired to continue. I am now enjoying life for the first time in many years. and have renewed energy and hope. I am doing so well in fact, that I look forward to transitioning to a maintenance schedule with Dr. Rachman in a few weeks. Thank you Dr. Rachman and your team for my transformation!
Anonymous review for Rachman Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2021, 07:34 AM
Dr Brad is kind, smart, unhurried. He is a healer, not just a doctor-- a healer who uses genomics! so able to blend the oldest and the newest emerging ways to wholeness. He has chosen staff who also radiate kindness, and who are prompt and knowledgeable when I have questions.
Cheryl in Naples, FL review for Rachman Clinic
Cheryl in Naples, FL on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2021, 01:19 AM
Dr. Brad Rachman is the kindest, most compassionate and knowledgeable health professional I have ever seen. Unlike most of the doctors in my past, he takes the time to learn about me and study my test results to determine what is happening. He takes the time to talk to me about my current health and symptoms and he really listens! He helped me with a very serious health issue that mainstream doctors were not able to diagnose in 6 months of visits. Dr. Rachman figured out what was going on in just one set of tests and one consultation. I am now on the road to great health and it is because of his ability to understand the entire body - not just treat symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Rachman if you need guidance to allow your body to heal or if you want to get back to great health. He is truly one of a kind!
Chiara review for Rachman Clinic
Chiara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 02:36 AM
I am not quite sure where I would be right now healthwise without the expertise of Dr. Rachman. He is so knowledgeable, and is a master at understanding and interpreting my complicated symptoms, and then explaining them to me. He is so kind and generous. I can't thank him enough for his help.
Liz review for Rachman Clinic
Liz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 04:23 AM
Dr. Rachman and team are exceptional in their dedication to their patients. I have a complicated medical history and have found Dr. Rachman to be more helpful than any other medical care expert I have worked with. He is compassionate and knowledgeable.
Emily S. review for Rachman Clinic
Emily S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 04:09 AM
Dr. Rachman brought me back to health in a mere 6 month after 2.5 years of severe disease. His method is meticulous and precise in uncovering the comprehensive picture of your body's health (down to each system of the body), and using that knowledge to discernhow the interplay of various degradations of health are contributing to the pain, symptoms and dis-ease. His approach is brilliant, but don't be fooled - Dr. Rachman leaves his ego at the door and truly partners with you in your journey back to health. His concern and commitmentto bringing you back to health are unlike anything I've ever experienced from a doctor or medical institution. I couldn't recommend Dr. Rachman more to those of you who have dedicated years to finding a way back to health through traditional or even alternative routes, and just aren't seeing the results you want. With a little trust and a lot of commitment, you can regain your life again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.