Logo White
Watch Demo

R. Michael Gordon, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

6552 Bolsa Ave, Ste R, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 898-2517

http://www.rmgdds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(4) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411
About

At R. Michael Gordon, DDS INC you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pappa Joe on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/19/2019, 12:07 PM
    Great service, always done a great job my kids like going there,.
    Tamela Bolton on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/07/2019, 08:51 AM
    Excellent with children. My kids live this dentist office and it reminds me of the dentist I went to as a child. We've found our kids forever dental home until adulthood.
    Corina Conner on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/29/2019, 07:50 AM
    For working with children this is a great place.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Deron D. Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/03/2019, 03:13 AM
    Courteous and friendly Staff. Dr. Gordon is excellent with the children and parents. Always keep you informed about your child's care. A very pleasant atmosphere.
    Sita Chhetri on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/12/2018, 04:48 AM
    Good place with good staff
    Tammy Finnell on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 03:16 AM
    Gail Withers on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2018, 13:15 PM
    First visit for Paige to any Dentist; very glad it was withDr. Gordon’s office. They were all very friendly, and spoke to Paige like she was the little person that she is. Showed her correct way to brush and floss. Spoke to her about importance of taking care of your teeth. I loved that it was an open environment where you could see everything that was going on.
    Carmen Hill on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2018, 06:18 AM
    My girls hated going to the dentist until meeting Dr.Gordon. They look forward to seeing him and think what color and object they want to be made with their balloon once there appointment is over.
    Christie Michelle McClary on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2018, 12:29 PM
    My kids look forward to going to see Dr. Gordon (probably because of the treasure box and balloon animals!). He is so good with them! He shows them everything he is going to do and is very informative when I ask questions! Best dentist I've seen in a long time, hands down!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.