Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2632 Foothill Blvd #107, Ste 107, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-7900

https://www.quickendenchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic! Our experienced doctors can effectively diagnose and treat your condition. Our chiropractors will guide you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
meyers12 on Wellness

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 20:33 PM
The staff at Quickenden Chiropractic knows what they are doing. They are very knowledgeable.
baxter12 on Superpages

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 12:38 PM
I have recommended them to a lot of my friends and co-workers.
Hikerallen22 on Wellness

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 10:42 AM
I have been going to Dr. Quickenden for 13 years now and he has been more than wonderful.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nick T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 08:57 AM
Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic and everyone there exceeds my expectations.
Mtnbiker22 on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 06:20 AM
Nice Staff The staff at Quickenden Chiropractic always makes me feel comfortable, they go above and beyond.
Al G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 06:01 AM
I am always comfortable whenever I visit Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic. If I am not comfortable they make sure I am.
Cole S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 10:39 AM
Quickenden Chiropractic is the best in the area.
Cole S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 07:42 AM
I am very happy at Quickenden Chiropractic, I was with them before they started Quickended. I am very impressed with what he does.
Jess T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 11:24 AM
My check-in process at Quickenden Chiropractic was fast and the staff was great. they didn't treat me like another file.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.