Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2632 Foothill Blvd #107, Ste 107, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 362-7900

https://www.quickendenchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic! Our experienced doctors can effectively diagnose and treat your condition. Our chiropractors will guide you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Garcia on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2021, 01:25 AM
the staff is very friendly i like how they make you feel at home. and the doctor himself shows his concern and is very friendly as well i highly recommend this company they are fantastic Greta job guys!!!
Chelsea Lauren Cloyd on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2020, 00:15 AM
I love everyone there! They are always so nice and down to earth and take way good care of hs
Lori Bakkala on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 17:30 PM
they bend over backwards to help you.lol!great doctor great staff☮️❤️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Justin Hilton on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 06:49 AM
After seeing Ty and the staff at Quickenden Chiropractic Clinic I am able to go back to work fully functional. No surgery needed thank you!
Heather Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:00 AM
The staff are wonderful! i am very pleased with the care and concern for my health and well-being that they all have shown for me. Thank you Ty & staff!! I am doing much better thanks to all of you.
Brandon Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 07:16 AM
the best atmosphere in a company I've seen. always there to help you with anything you need. they are really all about you when your there. thank you for all you've done for me and my family.
Don Jokel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:13 AM
GREAT PEOPLE ,GREAT RESULTS!!!
Miranda Schall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:14 AM
Heather Williams Jarrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:23 AM
I just tried out Kasey for the first time for a deep tissue massage. Absolutely amazing! Her technique is different from my past massage therapy experiences and I loved it! She does long, firm (per my request) passes/strokes which I found to be very therapeutic. Going back next week so that she can continue to work on my knots.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.